Grilled Beer Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
Made this for years. Wouldn't change a thing, turns out great every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
I used chicken legs and made the marinade on the stove top instead of the microwave. I used half the marinade for my chicken and the other half on vegetable medley cooked on the grill
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Auburn, Illinois, USA
Living In: Divernon, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
Very yummy! I made it w/ boneless chicken. Grilled it on foil w/ a gas grill. Was not disappointed! Will def. make again and again! YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
This was awesome, there was nothing leftover
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
i had to feed an army of picky kids and they liked this one. thats saying a lot :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Conroe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
FANTASTIC!!! This recipe was delicious and I will definitely be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
Fantastic, and who knew you could glaze your chicken in beer, my family ate these up so fast ! I used Chicken Breast and some Jerk Seasoning but all in all, unbelievable fantastic !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
Sooo good. It's a little spicy and very moist. I had never made a beer chicken before and I was very pleased with the results!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2010
OMG -this was awsome! I've never tried the "other" beer can chicken, but will definitely make this again. There are only 2 of us, so I made 1/2 chicken, and just halved the recipe for the marinade. I also minced a large garlic clove and added it to the beer/butter mixture (on top of the garlic powder) since I have a gas grill, and throwing garlic on the coals is not an option.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JulieG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boardman, Ohio, USA
Living In: Oshkosh, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2010
This is just delicious, tender and easy. Way better than the can method. Try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KLY1023

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Beer Lime Grilled Chicken

This tangy summer chicken has so much flavor (and so little fat).

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Beer Can Chicken

A whole, dry-rubbed chicken sits on a can of beer and grills to perfection.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States