Grilled Bacon Jalapeno Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 10, 2014
I added hidden valley ranch dip, no beuno....to salty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: May 3, 2014
This is so simple, fast and tasty - perfect for summer cookouts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
These were really good with our BBQ ribs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crystaltips

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
Ive made these several times now and love them ....but this last time we flavored the cream cheese with a bit of garlic and onion powder and accent seasoning ...wow it was even better!!! Will continue making these for a long time to come ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Norwalk, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Cleaning these to get the veins and seeds out is essential to them not being too hot, but it's a chore and the gases will get you! We do it in a bowl of cold water with gloves on. We also use a brick of cream cheese and cut it into the right size to push into the jalapeno. I would also add some sort of alcoholic beverage for sharing, because this is a group effort. Delicious recipe you can't make enough of.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
We have been grilling stuffed jalepenos for years; same basic recipe, but we own a grilling rack that holds about 20 jalepenos, which are positioned upright over the grill. However you do it, stuffed jalepenos on the grill, with bacon and stuffed with a variety of filings (shrimp, sausage, crab meat, whatever) just can't come out bad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
A perfect appitizer b/c one is plenty. Delicious! I used chive and onion cream cheese and baked them at 350 degrees in my toaster over. Will make again for guests. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nespeys17
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
These were delicious! I seeded mine and removed the membranes but didn't soak them in water before so they would still be pretty hot. Also I didn't have a grill available so I baked them in the oven at 345 for about 50 minutes. Here's how they came out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
This recipe was amazing!!! I made this for a family gathering and everybody loved them!!! With the hotness from the jalapeño peppers then the saltiness from the bacon. This is totally something I would make again. Thanks!;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Awesome jalepeno recipe. Way easy and way yummy! Best poppers recipe ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,027) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Bacon Jalapeno Wraps

Jalapenos are stuffed with cream cheese, wrapped in bacon, and grilled!

Jalapeno Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

A spicy change to regular deviled eggs.

Jalapeno Popper Grilled Cheese Sandwich

See how to make grilled cheese sandwiches with a cheesy, creamy jalapeno filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States