Grilled Bacon Jalapeno Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
A real hit at our Super Bowl party! Can't wait to make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Jenkins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
I mix Cajun spice w the cream cheese! Big hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Everett Rickett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Marina
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Super easy to prepate and it taste awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
I make these fairly often. I add 1/4 cup shredded cheese and 1/4 cup scallions in the cheese mix and put them in the peppers and use one whole strip of bacon and wrap the jalapenos so the cheese doesn't flow out so easy and then SMOKE them at 200 deg. for 3-4 hours. Awesome!!! Might have to try a little cajun seasoning next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
This has always been one of my favorite things. I would eat these for breakfast. They never last long at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
This was okay by itself. I made them again and kicked up the flavors. I used large jalapeno peppers halved and seeded, mixed the room temperature cream cheese with 1/4 finely shredded cheddar cheese, 1 tbsp. fresh cilantro minced, 2 minced green onions, and 1/4 cup smoked gouda, grated. I wrapped them in thin sliced bacon and we broiled them instead of cooking them on the grill. They were fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Yes, it had good flavor, especially when mixing the cheese w worcestershire sauce and garlic powder. Be warned, however, that boiling jalapenos is like making pepper spray in your kitchen! Much, much worse than cutting an onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kenocarie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Zion, Illinois, USA
Living In: Kenosha, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
super simple, super amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
We make these ALOT during football season....great appetizer!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
Family really enjoyed this, THEY ARE BACON LOVERS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,027) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Bacon Jalapeno Wraps

Jalapenos are stuffed with cream cheese, wrapped in bacon, and grilled!

Jalapeno Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

A spicy change to regular deviled eggs.

Jalapeno Popper Grilled Cheese Sandwich

See how to make grilled cheese sandwiches with a cheesy, creamy jalapeno filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States