Grilled Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
Great as it is, fantastic if you add a bit of balsamic to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Autumn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Credit River Township, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Savage, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
Simple, easy, tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsfield, Maine, USA
Living In: Windham, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
Perfect - simple, easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
I had never grilled asparagus before but they were yummy. The grill adds a special flavor to them thats irresistable. Along with salt and pepper I added a little garlic power.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2011
This works great in a 400 degree oven too! Takes about 15 min, and it's the only way my husband will eat asparagus!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jackie g
Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Hilton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
Love asparagus and grilling/ roasting it takes it to a new level. After coating asparagus with EVOO I add salt, pepper, lemon pepper, and Mrs. Dash Original blend.... If you have a Kroger in your area, the kroger brand original seasoning is even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
Simple and full of flavor! I cooked these over indirect heat on the grill for about 20 mins and they turned out perfect. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CNM CATERING

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edgewater Park, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
I have been making my asparagus this way for a while. I love to use Kosher salt and fresh ground pepper. The Kosher salt gives it a salty crunch. When I can't use the grill, roast it in the oven at 400 degrees until the tips are toasty and brown. YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Exchange, West Virginia, USA
Living In: Ivydale, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2011
Never thought about grilling Asparagus, but now one of my favorites. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2011
We make grilled asparagus all of the time. I chop bacon and put on it and always use kosher salt. When done roasting we sprinkle with fresh parmesan,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 499) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Asparagus

Make the perfect spring side dish with grilled asparagus.

Grilled Asian Asparagus

A super-simple Asian-inspired marinade makes grilled asparagus special.

Balsamic Grilled Zucchini

Balsamic vinegar gives grilled zucchini delicious caramelized flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States