Grilled Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Garden Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Another reviewer suggested using Montreal Steak Seasoning and I'm glad I did! Coated the asparagus with Olive Oil and sprinkled the Montreal Steak Seasoning and OMG it was SUPER YUMMY and SO SIMPLE! I have no idea why I never thought of grilling it before!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JStokes1

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Next time we need to cook them a little bit longer for the tenderness that I like. So 6-8 min each side. Still wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
This is so simple, yet elegant. We have this with steak, and mushrooms. My mouth is watering Now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2013
This is a fool-proof basic recipe...I did add a sprinkle of garlic powder, dried herbs, and some chopped garlic. I was cooking some chicken at 375 degrees so I stuck these in at the same temperature and they were done in about 15 mins. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
Not bad. So simple and so good. Will definitely try again. Cooked on the grille but with Winter coming up I will probably try it in the oven during the Winter months (that is if I am so lucky to find fresh asparagus in New England during the Winter months)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2013
It doesn't get any better than this ... simply grilled so the true taste shines through. This dish goes with everything too. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda (LMT)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
My husband make's this alot,he put's on other spices also.He wrap's them in foil,and cook's them slowly on the grill......YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
I grill my asparagus this way all the time except I use Montreal Steak Seasoning on mine and its oh so yummy! and omit the salt and pepper in the above recipe as the seasoning already has it! Try it folks ya just might be surprised how good it is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by celeste

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ash, North Carolina, USA
Photo by Cookie734
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
Instead of your typical roasted asparagus, why not grill it? Great flavor, great consistency. A hit with the family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookie734
Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 514) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Asparagus

Make the perfect spring side dish with grilled asparagus.

Grilled Asian Asparagus

A super-simple Asian-inspired marinade makes grilled asparagus special.

Grilled Baked Potatoes

A delicious combination of baked and grilled potatoes in one dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States