Grilled Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
My husband make's this alot,he put's on other spices also.He wrap's them in foil,and cook's them slowly on the grill......YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
I grill my asparagus this way all the time except I use Montreal Steak Seasoning on mine and its oh so yummy! and omit the salt and pepper in the above recipe as the seasoning already has it! Try it folks ya just might be surprised how good it is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by celeste

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ash, North Carolina, USA
Photo by Cookie734
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
Instead of your typical roasted asparagus, why not grill it? Great flavor, great consistency. A hit with the family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookie734
Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
This is how I make mine but I also wrap them in foil and that way I can add thinly sliced garlic. And I also use lemon pepper instead of regular pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lmk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
Great recipe.....I use garlic salt & pepper and everyone loves it-best way to cook fresh asparagus!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cindy Capps Lepp
Reviewed: May 31, 2013
Easy side veggie when you are grilling anyhow, I really loved the taste of the smoky asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Capps Lepp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Titusville, Florida, USA
Photo by lovestohost
Reviewed: May 21, 2013
Can't go wrong w/grilled asparagus! Season to your own personal preference, but EVOO and salt works just fine, too. Mr. LTH grilled these for about 5 minutes alongside some tuna after the first flip and they were perfectly al dente.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovestohost

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2013
I like putting fresh mushrooms, onions, butter and olive oil in mine when grilling...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Granville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2013
I will totally make this again. I made them on my stovetop grill. What a great weeknight treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by happyschmoopies
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2013
Prepared exactly as stated with the exception of grilling over medium high heat instead of high heat. I have burnt vegetables grilling over high heat, so, I thought I better play it safe. They cooked perfectly, had great flavor, and still retained a nice crisp bite which we liked. Grilled with our pork chops and saved us from heating up the kitchen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by happyschmoopies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sidman, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 497) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Asparagus

Make the perfect spring side dish with grilled asparagus.

Grilled Asian Asparagus

A super-simple Asian-inspired marinade makes grilled asparagus special.

Grilled Corn on the Cob

This simple grilling method yields perfect corn every time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States