Grilled Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Added a litte bit of minced garlic and balsamic vinegar. Wonderful on the grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Iblafin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
First, grilling asparagus tastes so much better than any other method. I use olive oil, lemon, and garlic salt and that is a awesome combo. Lemon just gives it that extra zing. I place the asparagus on tinfoil on the grill at about 300 degree for 5-10 mins per side...comes out great. Adding a little Parmesan cheese just before done is also tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
http://myjobearning.com/?invite=5134 ...free to join. Extra monthly income. No scams..check it out!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Let me start by saying that I do not like asparagus. I tolerate only because the rest of my family does like it, and it has a (mercifully) short season. That being said, THIS WAS AMAZING! We used baby asparagus, marinated in olive oil and balsamic vinegar for an hour or 2. (1 pound asparagus, a couple of Tbsps of olive oil, and a Tbsp of balsamic vinegar. I also threw in a bit of chopped garlic). Hubby did them on an Green Egg type (Komado)grill for around 3 minutes on high heat. He kept eating "samples" until he thought they were perfect. Fast, easy, healthy, and even good for a non asparagus person :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
simple and delicious. I used EV olive oil and it was great! Thanks Larry:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shellyisme777

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mill City, Oregon, USA
Living In: Grants Pass, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
Excellent - we all loved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
you can either eat this hot or cold. If hot try it by sparkling grinded parmesan on. If cold after putting on the platter add olive oil on it and keep refrigerated for about two hours before eating. Both are excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Simple and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deborah Mawson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 506) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Grilled Asparagus

Make the perfect spring side dish with grilled asparagus.

Grilled Asian Asparagus

A super-simple Asian-inspired marinade makes grilled asparagus special.

Balsamic Grilled Zucchini

Balsamic vinegar gives grilled zucchini delicious caramelized flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States