Grilled Asian Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
Easy to prepare & everyone loved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peggy Esposito

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
This was good, but I would DEFINITELY use low sodium soy sauce. The salt overwhelmed the rest of the flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
Great recipe. I doubled the sauce (which wasn't really necessary) and broiled the chicken for about 30 minutes. Great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
This was really good but think it could have used some type of vinegar! Will definitately make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shanon K ♥

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cynthiana, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
Not bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
Super easy and so flavorful. I pounded out the chicken and only marinated for about 10-15 minutes. I grilled and then added to the peanut butter noodle recipe on here. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENNY-REDS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Glenmoore, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
Quick and easy. I serve this with an Asian Plum Sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chuckles
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2011
Great recipe! I doubled the sauce and served over rice. If you have left overs, be sure to store the chicken in the left over sauce...the flavor the next day is incredible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MDavis

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dacula, Georgia, USA
Living In: Lula, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
Very good asian chicken, although the soy sauce can give it a salty taste. I added more honey on my chicken, after it was done cooking to make it more flavorful. I did not have ginger root available; so instead I used powdered ginger in place of it. I also used garlic powder instead of cloves, but overall it was good. What is also great about this recipe is, no additional seasoning are needed on the chicken. Awesome combination of ingredients to give the chicken a wonderful taste!!! I also substituted boneless chicken breast instead of bone-in chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SuzysMommy
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
Very good! A little saltier than I would've liked but delicious nonetheless. I served it alongside an Asian medley steamed veggies (snow peas, carrots, baby corns, broccoli). Hubby was happy, I was happy. Will definitely make this again, but try to cut back on the soy sauce (which may have been my own fault.. I'll update next go-around).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SuzysMommy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Debary, Florida, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 369) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Asian Grilled Chicken

See how to make a quick-and-easy marinade for tender grilled chicken thighs.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States