Grill Master Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
I have made these twice and they were great! Did not change a thing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Abbott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
My family loves this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Great wings! Always a big hit. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
AMAZING!! We will be making these often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Bel Air, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
This is my favorite way to prepare wings! So flavorful and tender! The skin caramelizes beautifully on the grill giving so much flavor and crispy skin. Don't change a thing....incredible as is. I cooked mine for 15 minutes on a charcoal grill over direct heat (turning constantly) until I got them nice and crisp and then moved to indirect heat for the last 15 minutes. They were perfect! Such an interesting combination of ingredients but it really works!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I was surprised by these. I didn't expect them to have as much flavor as they ended up having. We marinated large drumsticks overnight and grilled them the next night for 4th of July. These were packed with flavor and so easy! I would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I make these often and love them. The recipe as written is perfect, but, as with all chicken, I cut the skin off the wings with kitchen shears before marinating. Kind of a pain, but grilled chicken skin is ... well, grilled chicken skin. Yuck.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dave Stingler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Easy and delicious ! I will definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I've made this recipe many times and we love it just like it is, however, I love to grill in the summer time and try to watch the carbs so I omitted the oil and flour, grilled the wings and then tossed with the sauce. Still amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
I was skeptical because of the soy sauce and Italian dressing combo, but I followed the recipe exactly (using Ken's Lite Northern Italian with Basil and Romano dressing) and couldn't be more pleased!!!! Delicious and easy! My family is brainstorming ways we can do this for other chicken parts so we can eat this more often. You will not be disappointed if you make these - except when they disappear before your eyes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joan:)

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 289) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

How to Eat Chicken Wings

See a great trick for slipping the bones from cooked chicken wings.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Garlic Ginger Chicken Wings

See how to make saucy oven-fried chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States