Grill Master Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
By far the best Grilled Wing Recipe I have found to date. I let them marinade for about 6 hours. I, also, tweaked the recipe a bit by adding "Buffalo Wild Wings: Desert Heat©" Rub after we dried them. I'm still getting random text messages telling me how good the wings were....2 days after. Great Recipe! Highly Recommend!!!! BTW: I did not use the sauce recipe provided & just let people sauce them as they liked........most people ate them plain .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Fantastic!! Went by the recipe and they turned out amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
These were great. I followed the recipe exactly as written. Marinated in the fridge for about 4 hours or so. I only put the sauce on half the wings, but either way, they were delicious. Will definitely be keeping this recipe to make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
The wings were delicious both baked and grilled!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
These wings were delicious. I marinated overnight turning them over periodically. Very good flavor. Everyone loved them. They didn't make it to the sauce. Good as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
I used reduced sodium soy, half the hot sauce (not a fan of spicy), and about a tablespoonful of honey in the tossing sauce. Grilled on green egg for about 30 minutes. Very yummy! Will be sure to make again. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
Theses are probably some of the best wings I ever had. Marinated overnight. Didn't change anything other than I doubled the wing sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
These were delicious, but way too salty. I'll definitely try them again, but with low-sodium soy sauce and/or eliminate the soy sauce in the sauce. I put some grill marks on them first with my grill pan then finished them off with the sauce in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
I tried this recipe yesterday. When the wings were grilled on a gas grill, it took 30 minutes on the low flame, my kids ate them without coating them in butter and hot sauce. I omit that last step completely because we eat low sodium and that could add more to the wings. I already used low sodium soy sauce. Looks like I will drench them in hot sauce and will try adding some cayenne pepper to the marinade. Overall I liked the recipe and it is a keeper :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
This recipe is definitely a keeper for me! Easy to make and oh so delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 277) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Eat Chicken Wings

See a great trick for slipping the bones from cooked chicken wings.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Garlic Ginger Chicken Wings

See how to make saucy oven-fried chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States