Grill Master Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Great wings! Always a big hit. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
AMAZING!! We will be making these often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Bel Air, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
This is my favorite way to prepare wings! So flavorful and tender! The skin caramelizes beautifully on the grill giving so much flavor and crispy skin. Don't change a thing....incredible as is. I cooked mine for 15 minutes on a charcoal grill over direct heat (turning constantly) until I got them nice and crisp and then moved to indirect heat for the last 15 minutes. They were perfect! Such an interesting combination of ingredients but it really works!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I was surprised by these. I didn't expect them to have as much flavor as they ended up having. We marinated large drumsticks overnight and grilled them the next night for 4th of July. These were packed with flavor and so easy! I would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I make these often and love them. The recipe as written is perfect, but, as with all chicken, I cut the skin off the wings with kitchen shears before marinating. Kind of a pain, but grilled chicken skin is ... well, grilled chicken skin. Yuck.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dave Stingler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Easy and delicious ! I will definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I've made this recipe many times and we love it just like it is, however, I love to grill in the summer time and try to watch the carbs so I omitted the oil and flour, grilled the wings and then tossed with the sauce. Still amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
I was skeptical because of the soy sauce and Italian dressing combo, but I followed the recipe exactly (using Ken's Lite Northern Italian with Basil and Romano dressing) and couldn't be more pleased!!!! Delicious and easy! My family is brainstorming ways we can do this for other chicken parts so we can eat this more often. You will not be disappointed if you make these - except when they disappear before your eyes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joan:)

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
Did not change a thing. My family devoured these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ally T

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport, Monmouthshire, Wales, U.K.
Living In: Stittsville, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
We all loved this! Most amazing wings-great flavor and easy to make. Bravo! Only change-we tossed a small portion of the wings with a BBQ sauce for the little ones that do not like spicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 287) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

How to Eat Chicken Wings

See a great trick for slipping the bones from cooked chicken wings.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Garlic Ginger Chicken Wings

See how to make saucy oven-fried chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States