Green Tea Berry Delight Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
Put all ingredients in the blender with a few ice cubes and make a slushy.....yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2012
Has anyone tried pureeing the berries before mixing them in the tea to release more flavor? I did today with strawberries and blueberries and tho the texture was weird, I like it a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
I think this foood was very scrumptious and healthy. I made this every night for last two weeks and i feel like a million bucks. It might also have to do with the steroids i took.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by david

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Beaufort, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2010
As a tea lover, I did not enjoy this recipe. The fruit made it difficult to swallow the tea and the color of the tea made the drink visually unappealing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bronx, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kellieann
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2010
Pretty good, but a little watered down. Next time I will try fresh fruit instead of frozen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2010
pretty but a latte still taste better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rae_rae_1985

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Scotdog
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
This is good. I'm not sure I can taste the berries, but it's pretty & I can't wait to eat them at the end!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scotdog

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2010
Very refreshing and a nice twist on green tea! I used fresh berries that I froze and added some lemon slices. Great idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by LouisvilleHugger
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2010
Strange and awkwardly delicious. I like it. I brewed my herbal green/ginger tea and then added the frozen fruit to chill it. This would make for a good July 4th party drink because of the colors. Just throw it into a huge punch bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2010
I used a raspberry white green tea that I brewed, then cooled. Thank you for the idea. I think I might blend them together next time, see if that's easier to drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Green Tea Mochi Ice Cream

See how to make green tea mochi-wrapped vanilla ice cream.

Smooth Sweet Tea

See how to make a sweet Southern refresher.

How to Make Tea

See how to brew the perfect cup of black, green, or herbal tea.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States