Green Chile Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
I cut recipe in half. Only made one. I also added mushrooms . I fix a ham steak marinated with brown sugar and bourbon. Fried apples and biscuits made it the perfect meal. Will be fixing this Quiche again. We loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Very good and easy to put together - I used fat free yogurt instead of the cottage cheese and cheddar because that it what I had and it turned out fantastic. I will probably add bacon and onions next time as others have suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
This was a combo of all of my favorite things - fast, easy clean up, and DELICIOUS. Saving this recipe, for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cowgirll

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
First quiche I've ever made, and it was really good. I didn't use the butter or the crust, and it was still great. I also used fresh spinach and Muenster cheese. Next time, I'll make it with pepperjack and I'll add some red pepper & onion. Very good recipe (and pretty healthy, too, with a few modifications!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AnnC123

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
Delicious! I halved the recipe (except for the spinach, cheese, and chilies) and still had plenty to fill two pie crusts. Not watery, great flavor, and the only issue was that people loved it so much that there weren't any leftovers! Definitely a new favorite recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
I basically didn't follow the recipe at all. I did a vegetable medley sauteed and in the eggs i used cream cheese because i didn't have cottage cheese. It was fantastic. Put tomatoes on top for color and!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
Delicious quiche that I found easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
So yummy! I added onions and peppers as well. Was a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
Thank you for this recipe. I have never made a quiche, and this beat out any restaurant purchase.. My family raved about it. Truly deserves a 10 star. This is a keeper, also can be very versatile.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
Great and very flexible. I made this twice and forgot ingredients both times annd still excellent. I added a sauteed sausage one time and bacon the other time. really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 11-20 (of 117) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States