Greek-alicious Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by CookinBug
Reviewed: May 11, 2009
This is an awesome pasta salad. Great combination of flavors and textures. Made it as written, with the exception of not peeling my cucumber, and we were very pleased. This was a perfect side to Marinated Greek Chicken Kabobs from this site. Thank you, ADZELL!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rae
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2009
Yummy! I loved the flavors in this salad. It was a wonderful side dish on a hot summer day. I made no changes to the recipe. My family loved this as well. I'll be making this often. Thanks Adzell!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2009
it is a wonderful creation...i used a purple onion instead of the radishes...by suggestion of the author...only becoz i didn't have any...i used kraft signature greek dressing and kraft crumbled feta cheese in the bag and i used the bow ties but only had the small ones...but they worked and this was delish...i liked the idea of the chick peas...i am so glad i made it and will forsure make it again...with the radishes...thanks adzell...this is a keeper...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smitty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2009
Very good, and very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bitermonkey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2009
YUM! I followed the recipe as stated. This is a keeper. Thanks for sharing your recipe, ADZELL!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crazycatlady -  "CCL"

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2009
Simple and refreshing. I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keh

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Traci-in-Cali
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2009
YUM!.. I liked everything about this pasta salad, especially the flavor of the greek dressing and feta cheese! I added some olives but it really didn't need them... Thanks Adzel!..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Traci-in-Cali

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Photo by larkspur
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2009
Wow, this is such a simple recipe, yet it tastes so wonderful! I love the combination of flavors; the Greek dressing really ties everything together. The only change I made was that I skipped the feta cheese, because I don't care for it. Thanks for such an amazing recipe, Adzell! I will be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by larkspur

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Wauwatosa, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2009
Very good! I used a homemade Greek dressing, omitted the radishes and added grape tomatoes. I also used a basil-garlic flavored pasta for this (just because I had it on hand). Very nice salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine M

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hopedale, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Holden, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2009
This was great! I didn't have any chickpeas, and I love onion so I added a little bit all finely chopped, but otherwise stuck to the recipe. Hopefully next time I have some chickpeas. YUM. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States