Greek Yogurt Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Moist and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
First time using the broiler! a little burned, not to badly though. split the mixture like people have recommended. it's gloppy but I just put the glop on top and MAN that's tasty!!!!! Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Johanna Schread

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
The chicken was flavorful and moist, and very easy to make. I had thicker chicken breasts so I just cooked it longer but still quick and simple to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
The flavor was great, but I followed the advice of another reviewer to split the ingredients into two bowls (yogurt, ranch, mustard and 1/2 the cheese in one, panko, cheese, garlic and pepper in the other) and wish I would have halved the yogurt bowl and doubled the crumbs bowl. I had way too much of the first and not enough of the second. It did turn out tasty though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
We really enjoyed this very moist chicken and it was so quick and easy. I mixed everything together in a bowl, dumped in the chicken, stirred to coat and transferred the whole thing to a baking dish. Baked then broiled and ended up with a lovely crisped and toasted top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
I also had gloppy issues, though it tasted delicious regardless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
This was very good. I used all ingredients, but I took a different approach. I mixed the yogurt, ranch, mustard and half the cheese together and dipped the chicken in that first. Next I dipped the chicken in the panko, cheese, garlic and pepper. It was so good and I had no trouble with sogginess and it crisped up perfectly under the broiler. Thanks for a very tasty recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Not sure what I did wrong! I followed the directions exactly, but it came out a goopy mess and hardly toasty on top. It was a little too tangy for my taste, but in all it was easy and I can see if done correctly, delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenDerFleur

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Excellent recipe! Especially the broiling technique. Substituting the ranch dressing packet for a tsp each of a few spices of your choice works well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BigShotsMom
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2013
I made a few alterations to accommodate what I had to work with. In place of the ranch dressing I used garlic powder, ground sage, ground rosemary and a pinch of thyme and I forgot to add the mustard, but honestly did not miss it. My biggest issue was trying to get the mixture to stay where I put it on the chicken even though I had blotted the surface with a paper towel. The final result was nice crisp, flavorful, moist chicken. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BigShotsMom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Long Beach, New York, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States