Greek-Style Baked Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2009
wow
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2009
Loved it, the only thing I added was a sprinkle of greek spice (pampered chef) to each piece of salmon. We will definitely repeat this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2009
I love dishes that are easy to prepare and this one definitely fits the bill. Overall, I thought it was good, but didn't think the flavors were integrated very well.. maybe I did something wrong, but to me I felt like I had two separate dishes -- some Greek style toppings and some baked salmon. Both of which tasted good, but not special together. However, I did have a leftover piece of salmon with toppings which I used in a salad the next day and I thought that was really delicious -- so I will be making this again for the leftovers! To the reviewer who mentioned the cost of Kalmata olives, you may want to see if you have supermarket with an olive bar nearby so you can just buy the few olives you needed and not a huge jar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2009
I used thyme, garlic powder, and pimiento olives. It tasted wonderful. Great recipe and looked fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2009
My husband made this for me last week. Absolutely fabulous and so easy! We'll make this often. It is far better than most salmon entres I've had at high end restaurants.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2009
Awesome recipe!! Even my roommate who refuses to eat anything salmon loved this. All the strong Greek flavors did a good job keeping the sometimes fishy salmon in check. I will definitly use again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2009
yummy recipe. will definitely make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2008
This was an awesome salmon recipe. I just wish I could get the olives for cheaper, they really made the dish but were too expensive.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2008
This was delicious!! I should have taken a picture because it looked great too. Very colorful! I will certainly make this again and serve to guests. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-49 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States