Greek Spaghetti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
Just ok. Nothing special. Not a lot of flavor, even when added garlic. Prefer spaghetti olio aglio (which is with olive oil) over this....tastier and healthier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
Local restaraunt near us serves this wih feta cheese. It's wonderful !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lons65

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pike Creek, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
Love this! Different from just regular spaghetti & SO good! I followed the directions, other than I used bag parmesan from the cheese section. Anyways, this ones a keeper in my house! Had for a 2nd time tonight with shrimp scampi. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Recipe Queen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
Absolutely delicious! I added a little garlic salt and some feta. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Mount Airy, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2010
If you use way more oragano, garlic powder, salt, creole seasoning, and powdered parmesan cheese, it's THE BEST!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EasyBaker13

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2010
Thanks for posting this Nicole! I was looking for a simple side pasta dish and I think this will be GREAT.....it looks SO easy too!!! I will cut the recipe in half for a side dish.....THANKS...I will review it again when I make it! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2010
very delicous, husband actually said: I love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiger Didi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2010
Great basic side dish. I used bow tie pasta and added some garlic. I served with pork, was delicious together! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MANDY5473

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grandview, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by witchywoman
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2010
This is fantastic...I have made Sicilian spaghetti and didn't care much for it, so I sort of had that mindset with this recipe, but I changed my tune after one taste...AWESOME! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by witchywoman

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Forks, Washington, USA
Living In: Castle Rock, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2010
Sometimes something simple is just what's needed. This was fast, simple and yet delicious! I used grated parmesan but next time will definitely use the shredded. Otherwis, I went exactly by the recipe. I served it with steamed brocolli florets with butter and salt, and garlic toast. Great for a change, and my Mom loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Aglio e Olio

See how to make a super-popular, incredibly easy Italian pasta.

Spaghetti Carbonara II

Bacon, eggs and pasta--what's not to like?

Lighter Spaghetti Alfredo

See how to make a lighter version of Alfredo with cauliflower.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States