Greek Seasoning Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2008
This was really good. I tossed come chicken with this seasoning, some lemon juice and olive oil. I put on sticks and grilled. It was easy and really good. I did put the extra in an empty spice container for later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bake4fun

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2008
This has a great flavor. I sprinkle it on boneless skinless chicken tenders. Cook in olive oil until done. Put chicken on pita bread spread with hummus, add lettus, tomato, and cucumbers. I drizzle greek salad dressing or balsamic vinigrette over the ingredients. Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2008
AWESOME! I made chicken strips with these and they were absolutely fantastic! Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2008
worked like a charm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2008
Delicious--made a great rub for lamb steaks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2007
I was so excited to find this recipe! I haven't seen greek seasoning locally and we Love greek food so I cant' wait to use this all the time! Thanks :-) Update: used this on Greek Style Ribeyes from this site. WOW, were they amazing! Thanks for this awesome recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrieh82

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2007
I used the seasoning on some grilled steak to make pita sandwiches. It's probably not the most authentic greek meal, but for my first try, my husband absolutely loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Decatur, Illinois, USA
Living In: Spring Lake, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2006
This recipe is great! Tastes just like the mix we buy at the store!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-38 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States