Greek Pizza with Spinach, Feta and Olives Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Becca
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
I left off the onion and olives but it turned out amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
We really liked it, but I wouldn't call it fabulous. I think it might have been the sun-dried tomatoes that threw it off for me. Not sure. After reading the reviews, I added a little chicken, some marinated artichoke hearts, and I sprinkled some mozzarella on top along with the feta. Not sure I'll make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
ok, I'm the first to admit I changed this and maybe I should not rate this, but the recipe was followed as per grocery store finds and what was on hand. I used flat-bread, sub. the mayo for butter then proceeded with the rest of prep. I added diced portabella mushrooms and red bell peppers. these freeze great and make a great snack for meatless Fridays. great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
Oh gosh this was good! The only change I made was to use light mayo. All these flavors are awesome and I will definitely be making this a lot!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
Love it. It's my new favorite pizza. I pretty much followed the recipe although I didn't measure anything. Just added straight from the garden halved cherry tomatoes and a handful of vidalia onions. I'm still trying to perfect a crust but I'd eat this thing without a perfect crust. Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2013
My favorite pizza EVER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennylynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
Yum! Different type of pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
Loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
Oh so good. I added some left over chicken breasts. Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chef John's Spinach and Feta Pie

An easy baked omelet that's loaded with spinach and feta cheese.

Potato Pesto and Feta Pizza

See how to make a pesto and potato pizza.

Spanakopita (Greek Spinach Pie)

Watch how to make this top-rated Greek spinach pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States