Greek Pizza with Spinach, Feta and Olives Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Becca
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
I left off the onion and olives but it turned out amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
We really liked it, but I wouldn't call it fabulous. I think it might have been the sun-dried tomatoes that threw it off for me. Not sure. After reading the reviews, I added a little chicken, some marinated artichoke hearts, and I sprinkled some mozzarella on top along with the feta. Not sure I'll make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
ok, I'm the first to admit I changed this and maybe I should not rate this, but the recipe was followed as per grocery store finds and what was on hand. I used flat-bread, sub. the mayo for butter then proceeded with the rest of prep. I added diced portabella mushrooms and red bell peppers. these freeze great and make a great snack for meatless Fridays. great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
Oh gosh this was good! The only change I made was to use light mayo. All these flavors are awesome and I will definitely be making this a lot!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
Love it. It's my new favorite pizza. I pretty much followed the recipe although I didn't measure anything. Just added straight from the garden halved cherry tomatoes and a handful of vidalia onions. I'm still trying to perfect a crust but I'd eat this thing without a perfect crust. Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2013
My favorite pizza EVER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennylynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
Yum! Different type of pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
Loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
Oh so good. I added some left over chicken breasts. Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Chef John's Spinach and Feta Pie

An easy baked omelet that's loaded with spinach and feta cheese.

Potato Pesto and Feta Pizza

See how to make a pesto and potato pizza.

Spanakopita (Greek Spinach Pie)

Watch how to make this top-rated Greek spinach pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States