Greek Pasta with Tomatoes and White Beans Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Quick and super easy, but it definitely needed some salt...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cowgirll

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gina
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
The reason I gave this recipe 4 stars instead of 5 is because I am not a big fan of the ingredients, but I decided to make it for so many reasons! Pasta is such an inexpensive meal, beans are so healthy for you and I had them in my pantry and the vegetable you can never get enough! Put them all together and you have a very good meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Made this with meatloaf as a side dish. I added artichokes and white wine and fresh tomatoes instead of canned. Great inspirational recipe for dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hsloats
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Just replaced spinach with basil and used mini penne ! It is so good !!!!! Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
My husband and I really enjoyed this. My picky-eater son who hates tomatoes actually said it was good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
very tasty!!! i couldnt wait to eat the leftovers the very next day!!!! next time im doubling the recipe for more leftovers lol......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by YoMamaCafe`

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jeffer5
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
I made this exactly as stated and it was delicious!! Definitely a keeper! Served with buttered (very soft) Italian Bread. Actually turned out being 5 servings and another 4-5 left over for about $7!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 3, 2014
I made this for my daughter because she loves feta cheese. I think the cheese is what makes it. I used whole wheat pasta and I added a minced clove of garlic and a little Italian seasoning. I don't really care for feta cheese so I tried it with Parmesan instead and it was a little bland. I tried some of my daughter's with the feta and it was very flavorful IF you like feta :) It may be the easiest and quickest dinner I've ever made that didn't come out of a box!! My daughter loved it and it tastes great reheated the next day also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Found this recipe only minutes before needing to start supper for the family. I added smoked sausage and 1 extra can of tomatoes. Fabulous! Plus it only cost $12.50!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allen Blair

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by gypsie_j
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
I like this recipe because it's simple and versatile. I had to tweak a few things because, I couldn't find the Italian style tomatoes and I used half kale/half spinach (because the kale was about to go). The *major* change I made was making it all using one pot. LOL Made the sauce while pasta was straining. :) Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 339) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Pasta with Scallops, Zucchini, and Tomatoes

See how to make a simple pasta with scallops, zucchini, and tomatoes.

Greek Green Beans

Green beans simmer with tomatoes and onions until tender and yummy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States