Greek Pasta with Tomatoes and White Beans Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
This wasn't super exciting, but it was exceptionally easy, and still pretty tasty. I added garlic, but otherwise I pretty much followed instructions. The only thing I did different was adding the spinach in with the pasta instead of the sauce, just because the pot was bigger and spinach takes up so much room before it wilts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Terribly bland. Beans seemed weird to me with this dish. Use this only as a base to add other ingredients!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Roberts

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
Will make this again, for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
This recipe is perfect as written. It's light with a delicate flavor, quick and simple. After tasting, I added some black olives that I needed to use up. It's great with the olives as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Quick and super easy, but it definitely needed some salt...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cowgirll

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gina
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
The reason I gave this recipe 4 stars instead of 5 is because I am not a big fan of the ingredients, but I decided to make it for so many reasons! Pasta is such an inexpensive meal, beans are so healthy for you and I had them in my pantry and the vegetable you can never get enough! Put them all together and you have a very good meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Made this with meatloaf as a side dish. I added artichokes and white wine and fresh tomatoes instead of canned. Great inspirational recipe for dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hsloats
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Just replaced spinach with basil and used mini penne ! It is so good !!!!! Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
My husband and I really enjoyed this. My picky-eater son who hates tomatoes actually said it was good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
very tasty!!! i couldnt wait to eat the leftovers the very next day!!!! next time im doubling the recipe for more leftovers lol......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by YoMamaCafe`

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 343) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Pasta with Scallops, Zucchini, and Tomatoes

See how to make a simple pasta with scallops, zucchini, and tomatoes.

Greek Green Beans

Green beans simmer with tomatoes and onions until tender and yummy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States