Greek Pasta with Tomatoes and White Beans Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
My husband and I really enjoyed this. My picky-eater son who hates tomatoes actually said it was good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
very tasty!!! i couldnt wait to eat the leftovers the very next day!!!! next time im doubling the recipe for more leftovers lol......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by YoMamaCafe`

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jeffer5
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
I made this exactly as stated and it was delicious!! Definitely a keeper! Served with buttered (very soft) Italian Bread. Actually turned out being 5 servings and another 4-5 left over for about $7!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 3, 2014
I made this for my daughter because she loves feta cheese. I think the cheese is what makes it. I used whole wheat pasta and I added a minced clove of garlic and a little Italian seasoning. I don't really care for feta cheese so I tried it with Parmesan instead and it was a little bland. I tried some of my daughter's with the feta and it was very flavorful IF you like feta :) It may be the easiest and quickest dinner I've ever made that didn't come out of a box!! My daughter loved it and it tastes great reheated the next day also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Found this recipe only minutes before needing to start supper for the family. I added smoked sausage and 1 extra can of tomatoes. Fabulous! Plus it only cost $12.50!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allen Blair

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by gypsie_j
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
I like this recipe because it's simple and versatile. I had to tweak a few things because, I couldn't find the Italian style tomatoes and I used half kale/half spinach (because the kale was about to go). The *major* change I made was making it all using one pot. LOL Made the sauce while pasta was straining. :) Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
My WHOLE family loved it - and that's saying something! My mother is a chef who makes everything from scratch, and she was impressed. I added parmesan cheese instead of feta, as well as seasoned with salt, pepper and thyme. I served with basic chicken cutlets, and even the kids enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
So easy to make and it tasted fabulous. My whole family lived it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
I made this recipe exactly like it says and it was very bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
This was very easy and quick. It's been great as leftovers for my husband to take to work. I'll be making it again tonight. Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeannine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sycamore, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 335) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Green Beans

Green beans simmer with tomatoes and onions until tender and yummy.

Pasta with Scallops, Zucchini, and Tomatoes

See how to make a simple pasta with scallops, zucchini, and tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States