Greek Pasta with Tomatoes and White Beans Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by hsloats
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Just replaced spinach with basil and used mini penne ! It is so good !!!!! Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
My husband and I really enjoyed this. My picky-eater son who hates tomatoes actually said it was good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
very tasty!!! i couldnt wait to eat the leftovers the very next day!!!! next time im doubling the recipe for more leftovers lol......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by YoMamaCafe`

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jeffer5
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
I made this exactly as stated and it was delicious!! Definitely a keeper! Served with buttered (very soft) Italian Bread. Actually turned out being 5 servings and another 4-5 left over for about $7!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 3, 2014
I made this for my daughter because she loves feta cheese. I think the cheese is what makes it. I used whole wheat pasta and I added a minced clove of garlic and a little Italian seasoning. I don't really care for feta cheese so I tried it with Parmesan instead and it was a little bland. I tried some of my daughter's with the feta and it was very flavorful IF you like feta :) It may be the easiest and quickest dinner I've ever made that didn't come out of a box!! My daughter loved it and it tastes great reheated the next day also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Found this recipe only minutes before needing to start supper for the family. I added smoked sausage and 1 extra can of tomatoes. Fabulous! Plus it only cost $12.50!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allen Blair

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by gypsie_j
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
I like this recipe because it's simple and versatile. I had to tweak a few things because, I couldn't find the Italian style tomatoes and I used half kale/half spinach (because the kale was about to go). The *major* change I made was making it all using one pot. LOL Made the sauce while pasta was straining. :) Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
My WHOLE family loved it - and that's saying something! My mother is a chef who makes everything from scratch, and she was impressed. I added parmesan cheese instead of feta, as well as seasoned with salt, pepper and thyme. I served with basic chicken cutlets, and even the kids enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
So easy to make and it tasted fabulous. My whole family lived it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
I made this recipe exactly like it says and it was very bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 336) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Green Beans

Green beans simmer with tomatoes and onions until tender and yummy.

Pasta with Scallops, Zucchini, and Tomatoes

See how to make a simple pasta with scallops, zucchini, and tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States