Greek Pasta Salad III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Easy and fabulous. Even the girls (9) loved it with garlic bread sticks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
This has SO much potential! But the 1/2 c of red wine vinegar absolutely killed it.The rest of the ingredients were delightful together. I even substituted sun dried tomatoes for the fresh ones and that was really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
This pasta salad is simply fantastic. I like it the way it is written or I like to substitute 1 Cup of Kraft Greek dressing for the liquid. I use lot's of Feta cheese and prefer red onion to green onion :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walnut Creek, California, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
I love this recipe. When it starts to get warm out I make a large amount and eat it for a quick dinner right out of the frig. The only thing I changed is I don't put any mushrooms in the dish. They don't hold up for more than a day and get old and nasty if you are making it ahead of time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
Always a hit. I sometimes use kalamata olives instead of plain black olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
This was the first time I'd ever made Greek pasta salad, so I was pretty nervous about making it. There was an upcoming potluck that my friend was throwing and I wanted to try something that was tasty, quick, and not too expensive to make. After following the recipe to a T (Actually I doubled the serving size but that doesn't count as 'tweaking' the recipe). I let a friend of mines sample the finished product. She took a bite, looked at me, then snatched the bowl and walked off with it. Her exact words were, 'This *bleep* is good!". That poor pasta salad didn't stand a chance and so it has been added to my recipe box for good. Super Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SquidTheKitchenEnthusiast

Cooking Level: Beginning

Photo by Berserkr
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
Vinegar lovers only! It is great. It really cuts through and has a addicting flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2012
Good recipe but there's too much vinegar in the dressing, it's very sour. I used 1/4 cup vinegar the second time I made this salad and it was great! Make sure to refrigerate this for at least a couple of hours before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsH
Home Town: Fort Myers, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2012
Terrific! I made this with orzo (that's what I had on hand) and added some fresh chopped spinach and arugula. I cut the red wine vinegar and olive oil in hald, but that's just personal preference. This was a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ATLcook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
Subbed out the mushrooms for cucumbers. I also added in some chopped up pepperoni. I thought this one was great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 73) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Pasta Salad I

This salad is bursting with bright colors and fresh, authentic flavors.

Greek Garbanzo Bean Salad

A quick-and-easy Greek salad with garbanzo beans and a zesty dressing.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States