Greek Pasta Salad I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Berserkr
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
This salad is really great. One of the best salads I've had yet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
Amazing and easy to make. Everyone loved it and I will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2013
my whole family lovewd it.. they liked it more than the italian pasta salad ive made before. I followed the recipe except i left out mushrooms for personal dislike, and i used egg noodles because we had them and they tasted fine. I also added a pinch of thyme and a little more basil to the sause because i wanted more flavor. overall this is a great recipe and i am going to make it again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
Fantastic. Turned out exactly as recipe stated. I did not exclude anything. Friends and family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
Very good! huge hit for summer partys. I grilled the peppers and zucchini and doubled the recipe. I was able to take it to two different parties and I just added the dressing and feta right before we ate! Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wopper
Home Town: Wind Lake, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
I modified this recipe, after trying it as described and hating it. I found the pepperoni greasy and overpowering. I omitted the pepperoni the second time I made it and it received rave reviews at a barbeque we held.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2013
I LOVE this salad! I have made it several times for family and parties and everyone loves it. I often make a big batch and we eat it throughout the week. The 'dressing' mixture has the perfect flavor and I don't change a thing! And as others have said, it tastes even better the next day since the herbs have a chance to release their flavor. That's why I gave this recipe 5 stars. When I make it, I mix together all the herbs and liquid and add the feta and very finely diced (I use the slap chop :) olives(usually green pimiento) and red onion(instead of the green). Then I add bell peppers, cucumber, cherry tomatoes and cooked rotini. That's it! Try it and play with what you add :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
I used cucs, cherry tom, red onion, olives and feta (more along the lines of an authentic Greek salad, and also added sliced cooked chicken. Hubby and I both enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tastytaters

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: London, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2013
I omitted the regular olives, then added Klamatta olives & Pepperoncini's. I also doubled the sauce & it was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2013
This was a hit when I served it at my friend's dinner party. I added salami to it as well as garlic and herb feta cheese. You cannot go wrong with this recipe. I did refrigerate this overnight and prior to serving I added some Zesty Italian dressing and stirred it in the pasta salad mix. I added a couple of shakes of garlic powder as well, but not too much because I added the Zesty Italian dressing as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 590) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Greek Pasta Salad I

This salad is bursting with bright colors and fresh, authentic flavors.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, & Mozzarella

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States