Greek Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Charlene Shinsky
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
I added some dill also to cut the strong flavor of the oregano, it worked to blend the flavors, I left off the feta because not everyone in my family likes it. I added the feta to mine though because I love the flavor. I also added mozzarella cheese as a side. I salted and peppered the noodles after they were rinsed and drained. Good olive oil us the key ingredient to this dish! Enjoy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charlene Shinsky

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
This is the best Greek salad dressing I have ever tasted! I will use it every chance I get!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Just right, I say, just right! I wouldnt change anything except I always throw in whatever I got laying around that might play well with the other ingredients so I threw in some artichokes. Great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
I really liked this recipe. I was visiting my daughter and had to use ingredients on hand. Made a few minor changes only because I didn't want to go to store. I added some roasted chick peas and had to omit the cucumber. I made it again today and will make in Sunday for a get together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sally Houseknecht

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Add a coupla teaspoons of sweetener to salad dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeChef

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
I've made this recipe about 3 times now in the passed 2 months. Every time, it was a fan favorite! Definitely a staple for summer picnics or potlucks. I will make this salad as often as I can! So delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Matoševic

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Pearl
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Scrumptious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pearl

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Murrieta, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nashville Nosher
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
I've made this twice in a month because I almost always have most, if not all, of the ingredients and it makes for perfect lunches during the week. The dressing is perfect and the combo of vegetables is great (even if you have to sub a little here and there based on what you have in the house.) Lovely recipe and it only gets better the longer it sits. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nashville Nosher

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
This recipe is so good! One change I would make is to change the pasta from penne to something else
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahjd125

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
I made this as a side dish for a bbq. I made it exactly as listed although I did take a suggestion from another reviewer & doubled the dressing. I put 1/2 on it in the morning when I made it & the other 1/2 when I served it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BusyMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 170) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Pasta Salad I

This salad is bursting with bright colors and fresh, authentic flavors.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Greek Garbanzo Bean Salad

A quick-and-easy Greek salad with garbanzo beans and a zesty dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States