Greek Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2015
Love this recipe!!!! My family gobbled it up :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tammy
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2015
This salad was great. My daughter is a huge pasta salad eater and she loved it. Great mixture of ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
Made this salad as a side on father's day.. It was a hit! Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
The dressing for this was just all wrong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
This salad is amazingly delicious - I have also added grilled chicken which is a tasty addition!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jody Carey Deaton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Charlene Shinsky
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
I added some dill also to cut the strong flavor of the oregano, it worked to blend the flavors, I left off the feta because not everyone in my family likes it. I added the feta to mine though because I love the flavor. I also added mozzarella cheese as a side. I salted and peppered the noodles after they were rinsed and drained. Good olive oil us the key ingredient to this dish! Enjoy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charlene Shinsky

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
This is the PERFECT pasta salad! My friends like it so much, I always make a double batch for parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
This is the best Greek salad dressing I have ever tasted! I will use it every chance I get!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Just right, I say, just right! I wouldnt change anything except I always throw in whatever I got laying around that might play well with the other ingredients so I threw in some artichokes. Great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 177) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Pasta Salad I

This salad is bursting with bright colors and fresh, authentic flavors.

Simple Pasta Salad

A quick and easy salad with rotini pasta and vegetables.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States