Greek Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
This salad is amazingly delicious - I have also added grilled chicken which is a tasty addition!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jody Carey Deaton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Charlene Shinsky
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
I added some dill also to cut the strong flavor of the oregano, it worked to blend the flavors, I left off the feta because not everyone in my family likes it. I added the feta to mine though because I love the flavor. I also added mozzarella cheese as a side. I salted and peppered the noodles after they were rinsed and drained. Good olive oil us the key ingredient to this dish! Enjoy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charlene Shinsky

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
This is the PERFECT pasta salad! My friends like it so much, I always make a double batch for parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
This is the best Greek salad dressing I have ever tasted! I will use it every chance I get!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Just right, I say, just right! I wouldnt change anything except I always throw in whatever I got laying around that might play well with the other ingredients so I threw in some artichokes. Great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
I really liked this recipe. I was visiting my daughter and had to use ingredients on hand. Made a few minor changes only because I didn't want to go to store. I added some roasted chick peas and had to omit the cucumber. I made it again today and will make in Sunday for a get together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sally Houseknecht

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Add a coupla teaspoons of sweetener to salad dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeChef

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
I've made this recipe about 3 times now in the passed 2 months. Every time, it was a fan favorite! Definitely a staple for summer picnics or potlucks. I will make this salad as often as I can! So delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Matoševic

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Pearl
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Scrumptious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pearl

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Murrieta, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 173) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Pasta Salad I

This salad is bursting with bright colors and fresh, authentic flavors.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Greek Garbanzo Bean Salad

A quick-and-easy Greek salad with garbanzo beans and a zesty dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States