Greek Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
This is the best Greek salad dressing I have ever tasted! I will use it every chance I get!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Just right, I say, just right! I wouldnt change anything except I always throw in whatever I got laying around that might play well with the other ingredients so I threw in some artichokes. Great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
I really liked this recipe. I was visiting my daughter and had to use ingredients on hand. Made a few minor changes only because I didn't want to go to store. I added some roasted chick peas and had to omit the cucumber. I made it again today and will make in Sunday for a get together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sally Houseknecht

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Add a coupla teaspoons of sweetener to salad dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeChef

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
I've made this recipe about 3 times now in the passed 2 months. Every time, it was a fan favorite! Definitely a staple for summer picnics or potlucks. I will make this salad as often as I can! So delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Matoševic

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Pearl
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Scrumptious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pearl

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Murrieta, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nashville Nosher
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
I've made this twice in a month because I almost always have most, if not all, of the ingredients and it makes for perfect lunches during the week. The dressing is perfect and the combo of vegetables is great (even if you have to sub a little here and there based on what you have in the house.) Lovely recipe and it only gets better the longer it sits. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nashville Nosher

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
This recipe is so good! One change I would make is to change the pasta from penne to something else
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahjd125

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
I made this as a side dish for a bbq. I made it exactly as listed although I did take a suggestion from another reviewer & doubled the dressing. I put 1/2 on it in the morning when I made it & the other 1/2 when I served it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BusyMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
The vegetables and homemade vinaigrette give this a fresh taste that I don't usually get from pasta salad. This may not be what you're looking for if you're craving the typical pasta salad, but I thought it was great! I only had half the olives called for, but I really didn't miss them. If anything, the reduced saltiness may have helped with the fresh flavor. I give this a 5, but my husband prefers pasta salad with more dressing, so I decided to rate 4 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 169) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Greek Pasta Salad I

This salad is bursting with bright colors and fresh, authentic flavors.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Greek Garbanzo Bean Salad

A quick-and-easy Greek salad with garbanzo beans and a zesty dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States