Greek Orzo with Feta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2008
I took this dish to a couple of parties and I am still getting emails from people asking for the recipe. The last time I made this, I added some artichoke hearts and used herbed feta cheese instead of plain. Very good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2008
This is a good recipe, the feta cheese makes it sooo tasty! I substituted sun dried tomatoes in oil for the fresh. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Lakewood, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2008
It is a easy delicious meal. I add cooked shrimp and it is makes it even yummier :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura M

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2009
I made this for husband and myself on a "date night." It was absolutely delicious. I did not change the recipe at all. I would eat this every day if I could. Thanks for the great dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2009
Great and easy dish for the summer or spring! I didn't have fresh oregano so I just used dried oregano. Next time I may add a few other veggies like corn corn or chickpeas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2009
super fresh, and very easy. a definite crowd pleaser. i used a kalamata olive bruschetta (instead of plain olives), which was easy and added some extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2009
Yummy! Really easy but I give it 4 stars because I halved the lemon juice and that was perfect for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2009
I made this recipe for a 4th of July party and it was a hit! I did reduce the lemon juice a bit, added a splash of red wine vinegar and used grape tomatoes cut in half instead of cutting a whole tomato. I made it the night before and added a little bit more olive oil along with a pinch of salt and pepper and stirred it again before serving. Everyone just loved it! I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2009
Super!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2009
So freakin' good!! However, I liked it even better the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Southport, Florida, USA
Living In: Chelsea, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Penne and Chicken

See how to make Greek chicken with feta cheese and artichokes.

Greek Appetizer Flatbread

See how to make a simple Greek-inspired flatbread appetizer.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States