Greek God Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
DELISH!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
Really good, made this for company and they were very impressed! I added a little more sauce the next time as it cooked out a little and was a tiny bit dry the first time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2009
This recipe is great. You can add almost anything to it to change it up a bit. Even the pickiest eaters in my family loved it! Plus its incredibly easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2008
I love this dish! I add zucchini, crushed red pepper, use a spicy tomato sauce and add a lot more of both cheeses. Mmmmm!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2007
This was a decent pasta dish, but it wasn't much more than a baked spaghetti-type thing. I did add mushrooms to it and I wish I would have mixed some mozzarella in with it, instead of just on top. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2007
I forgot to add the onions but it was still very good. One might add broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2007
Its ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookin4thefam

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Eileen in OK
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2007
Not a "wow" dish. Very much like any other basic baked pasta dish, but with odd quantities of ingredients and a dry, fairly bland result. Not really "Greek" tasting either. I'd save yourself a pan and make the whole thing on the stovetop. I won't make this again - not terrible, but not worth repeating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eileen in OK

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Henrietta, New York, USA
Living In: Spiro, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MPEPLIN
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2006
Good recipe with a home-cooked feel. I'd reccommend more vegetables (whatever kind you like that you have around), and a little less tomato sauce. I used cheddar instead of mozarella and it worked well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2005
This was just "okay". Very much like any tomato-based pasta, nothing to write home about. Didn't seem especially Greek to me. I even added artichoke hearts, still not impressed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Pasta Salad I

This salad is bursting with bright colors and fresh, authentic flavors.

Penne Pasta with Simple Beef Neck Sauce

See how to make a simple, long-simmering meat sauce for pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States