Greek Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
Easy recipe and I baked the chicken at 400 for 45-50 minutes instead of grilling because it was winter when I made it. My family loved it. Enjoy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
The recipe wasn't all Greek to me - in fact it was easy, delicious, and FAB-U-LOUS! I marinated it overnight instead of 8 hour as the recipe suggests and I suspect it came out even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shoecr8zy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hawthorn Woods, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2011
turns out excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
I prefer my chicken with a different taste--maybe with a sauce?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
won't rush to make again; too lemony
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
My new summer favorite! I use chicken breast cut into thin strips/pieces and thread them onto bamboo skewers to cook on the grill. Serve with grilled cherry tomatoes over rice. "Molly's Mouthwatering Tzatziki Cucumber Sauce" is a must have to go with this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by htillison

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
This was nice, thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by demonjas
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
Very good recipe. It came out really very tender and moist. However, I would recommend seasoning chicken with some salt and/or garlic powder prior to cooking. Will definitely cook again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by demonjas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
Very easy, very good and it pleased my children (ages 12 and 8), who each asked for second helpings. Served with a vegetable and fresh fruit and it made a tasty, healthy meal. Have been given "permission" to make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michael Toebe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montrose, Colorado, USA
Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
I used this recipe for chicken gyros and it was wonderful! I didn't use all fresh herbs but some and the flavor was still great! Would recommend this one for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 280) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken

See how to make simple Greek-inspired grilled chicken.

Greek Chicken Kozani

See how to make a savory Greek-inspired chicken dish with prunes and paprika.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States