Greek Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2013
great recipe for a dinner party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Krysta

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2013
This was awseome tasting chicken! My family raved! Thanks for the recipe :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Warren, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
Make this chicken to go in our gyros all the time! Family loves it! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jcalvin2007

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2012
So easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChefAl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2012
I gave this 4 stars because it was too lemony for our taste and it seemed to overpower the other ingredients. Made exactly to recipe except I baked it in the oven and did not grill it. Maybe that was what made the difference. For me, by cutting down on the lemon I think this would be a 5 star recipe! Thanks Karen for submitting this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Living In: Lowell, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
Wonderful! Great mix of ingredients. Chicken was very juicy with great flavor. The only thing missing was salt. I sprinkled the chicken with salt just before grilling and that was the perfect touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
everybody loves this - so simple and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alternativemom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Musquodoboit Harbour, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
Delicious. Used the marinade on extra firm tofu (only a few hours marinading needed.)as well as chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by digitsis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
DELICIOUS!! I spatchcocked a roasting chicken and marinated almost 24 hours. Then I actually roasted the chicken in the oven instead of on the grill and poured the marinade over the top and in the roasting pan while it cooked. So the chicken was able to continue to soak up some of these fabulous flavors. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this simple and yummy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2012
Easy and delicious this recipe will be in my favourites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 296) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken

See how to make simple Greek-inspired grilled chicken.

Greek Chicken Kozani

See how to make a savory Greek-inspired chicken dish with prunes and paprika.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States