Greek Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Yummy! I do feel that the pasta to other ingredients ratio is off, though. Next time I am using half the pasta,leaving all else as is,and it will be perfect for the three of us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Amazing! I followed the recipe, except that I used 1tbsp lemon juice instead of 2. Just not a fan of a lot of lemon in my food. Next time I think I will add kalamata olives. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
Delicious and easy! highly recommend
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Personally, this has a bland taste. I do like the ingredients, but I had to put in chicken stock to get some flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
I added part of the marinade from the artichokes as well as tomato sauce as recommended. Neither I nor my husband cared for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
This is so quick, easy, and delicious. I do use all the marinade from the artichokes, and since I usually have cooked chicken left over from cooking a whole chicken, I use that chopped up. Definitely use the kalamata olives (reminds me of my trip to the Kalamata region in 2013, miles and miles and miles of olive trees everywhere!!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Waitsburg, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
This is a very good recipe. Both my son and I just loved it. The only thing I changed was to omit the chicken, since I wanted to make it into a meatless meal for Lent. I definitely will make this again...and can't wait to add the chicken as I'm sure it will be even more delicious. Thank you for a wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
I did not care for this recipe. I found it to be dry and bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WFVIDAR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elgin, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
Just made it for dinner tonight. Everyone liked it, so I will definitely add to the rotation. Next time, I will probably put the feta on the table as a condiment instead of in the dish though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
I had some chicken thawed out..had planned on a greek pasta salad. But it's too cold for that today. So...found this recipe. It was awesome. I had a half jar of marinated artichokes from a meal I did a few days prior, and a sprinkle of Feta cheese left. It didn't matter still turned out awesome. I didn't have any lemons, so didn't use the lemon. Used one roma tomato, and 2 chicken breast. Quick, easy and full of flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lois

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mena, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Bryant, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 778) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Penne and Chicken

See how to make Greek chicken with feta cheese and artichokes.

Greek Chicken Kozani

See how to make a savory Greek-inspired chicken dish with prunes and paprika.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States