Greek Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: May 17, 2012
add kalamata olives
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2012
I love Greek food, but this was HIDEOUS! It was sour and dry.Thank goodness I have a frozen pizza to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2012
very yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kimmer
Reviewed: May 7, 2012
This was delish! Even my picky boys ate it. These are the changes I made: I cut up the chicken and sprinkled with parsley, basil, oregano and put it in a zipper bag for about 30 min before cooking. I used sliced green onion instead of red and grape tomatoes. I also used alittle of both regular and tomato basil feta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimmer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2012
Another simple, fast delicious meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
My husband couldn't stop telling me how much he loved this! Made it without chicken a second time, still wonderful! Followed other suggestions and added extra olive oil and marinade in jar of artichokes! Family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Peterson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atchison, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
Excellent recipe. I would leave in a little extra extra water from the artichoke can.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bryan Nih

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2012
awesome recipe, I added more artichoke brine and olives
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
This was GREAT!!! Usually when you see a recipe listed as healthy and lo-cal, you don't expect much, but you try it anyway. This one was just amazing....thank you so much, Lalena, for creating something soooo wonderful and tasty, and watching out for our waistlines at the same time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
LOVED IT!!!!! Even my picky eaters loved it as long as I didn't tell them about the artichoke hearts. They didn't know and ate them happily...lol. Put two servings in the freezer for another lunch. I will have to see how freezer-friendly this is. Also, I used whole wheat pasta cooked until it was soft (only way my kids will eat it) so it didn't have the grainy texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 818) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Penne and Chicken

See how to make Greek chicken with feta cheese and artichokes.

Greek Chicken Kozani

See how to make a savory Greek-inspired chicken dish with prunes and paprika.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States