Greek Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
Super easy recipe with items you would have around the kitchen. My non-cooking husband put this meal together with a little chopping from me and it was delicious- we were missing fresh parsley and didn't us the garnish lemons and that only would have made it better! Try it!! My 1 year old niece was visiting and ate the chicken and pasta cut up on her tray and loved the flavor and she is very picky!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Eastchester, New York, USA
Living In: Bedford, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
I maded a few changes like instead of parley I used cilantro.... it was really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2012
Always a pleaser, and my husband really enjoys it. (HE'S the picky eater in the house!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin J. Sky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Herndon, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
Delicious!!!!I took the liberty of adding some white (dry), wine while browing the chicken. What flavour! I also added sliced mushrooms and fersh baby spinach to the sauce. Also, along with the fresh tomatoe, I included one, 8 0z can of Hunts tom. sauce. Next time however, I'll add another so there's more sauce. Also next time, I'll include the artichokes. Didn't have any on hand, and I was anxious to make this dish today. Turned out VERY tasty. My boyfriend said it reminded him of a dish he ate at a fancy restaurant in D.C. Go figure!!! Thanks so much for this fabulous dish Lalena!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
This was a great recipe. It is also a fantastic starter recipe! I tried adding spinach, olives and red pepper flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
Very good! Don't drain the artichokes or tomatoes. The extra liquid is great. I used whole grain pasta and even my very picky 13 year old ate three helpings! I will add mushrooms and kalamata olives next time. Even good cold the next day, like a pasta salad. Thanks for the great, quick dinner recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
Great recipe. Personally, I like more tomatoes and sauce, so I add another can of tomatoes and a small can of tomato sauce. So easy, but so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
Excellent once I put a little extra in it. Put a can of mushrooms and olives. Both my kids enjoyed it. Quick, healthy and YUMMY..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
excellent! I used roasted diced toms out of a can and the marinade from one jar of the artichokes...a bit too much but overall outstanding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
made this today and it was awesome! for some extra zing i added the marinade from the jar and put some paprika, garlic powder and oregano on the chicken with some oil before i cooked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kitty

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: College Station, Texas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 778) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Penne and Chicken

See how to make Greek chicken with feta cheese and artichokes.

Greek Chicken Kozani

See how to make a savory Greek-inspired chicken dish with prunes and paprika.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States