Greek Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
Taste delicious! Like others before, I used a can of diced tomatoes and then I used the fresh tomatoes as a garnish. I also used salt and pepper and oregano on chicken and then again on all the veggies to give it flavor.. I would use small rotini though, not the big. Also garnished with a small amount of parmesean/asiago cheese..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gina
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
this is very good fresh & light
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
This meal was high end restaurant quality!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sally Davis
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Very easy! Excellent dish. Add sliced Kalamata olives and the dish is delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sally Davis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Outstanding! Great tasting meal and my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Love this recipe. Followed some suggestions of reviewers and used canned tomatoes with juice and a little of the juice from artichoke hearts. I am making it again today and using some chopped kalamata olives. My husband loves it and we are adding it to the rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
Made this dish tonight and it is DELICIOUS!! I added a little extra olive oil for sautéing and also added some fresh baby spinach and Kalamata olives. Great dish! Will definately make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
Not great...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by QueenButterfly
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Was Delish!!! I would cut the oregano some. I used 3/4 of medium onion. I used jar artichokes hearts and put some whole hearts too which made it more eye appealing, just a few. I used real squeezed lemon juice and put extra. I would add Parmesan cheese next time. Was so healthy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
This recipe was delicious! The picture shows olives, but the ingredients list does not include it. I added a small can of sliced black olives and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Colin McAllister

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 794) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Day Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Day Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Penne and Chicken

See how to make Greek chicken with feta cheese and artichokes.

Greek Chicken Kozani

See how to make a savory Greek-inspired chicken dish with prunes and paprika.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States