Greek Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
Made this dish tonight and it is DELICIOUS!! I added a little extra olive oil for sautéing and also added some fresh baby spinach and Kalamata olives. Great dish! Will definately make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
Not great...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by QueenButterfly
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Was Delish!!! I would cut the oregano some. I used 3/4 of medium onion. I used jar artichokes hearts and put some whole hearts too which made it more eye appealing, just a few. I used real squeezed lemon juice and put extra. I would add Parmesan cheese next time. Was so healthy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
This recipe was delicious! The picture shows olives, but the ingredients list does not include it. I added a small can of sliced black olives and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Colin McAllister

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mida
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I used sun dried tomatoes in place of the artichokes and it was delicious! Paired with Chardonnay it was a delightful meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
This was really tasty! I found the recipe as written was lacking in flavor but then I added some chicken bouillon base and it was delicious! This is a great, easy pasta. I would definitely make this again with the added chicken bouillon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Justin Johnson
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
Awesome!!! Just used basil instead of oregano and parsley...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Justin Johnson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Delicious. All my kids and husband loved this. Follow directions and definetly add the black olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
This recipe is one that I'll keep forever. So easy to make and so satisfying to eat. It definitely received the approval of my Greek boyfriend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
So so delicious. Everything was just right; I added little more of the feta, but other than that, I didn't change a thing. Unlike some reviews, I do believe it was enough to serve 5-6. It is pasta, and one shouldn't eat too much of it. I served it with a couple of light appetizers (hummus with olives and cucumber, soup, and grape leaves), a side salad, and after, a light desert and 4 adults were more than full, with enough pasta left over for a light lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 788) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Penne and Chicken

See how to make Greek chicken with feta cheese and artichokes.

Greek Chicken Kozani

See how to make a savory Greek-inspired chicken dish with prunes and paprika.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States