Greek Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Outstanding! Great tasting meal and my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Love this recipe. Followed some suggestions of reviewers and used canned tomatoes with juice and a little of the juice from artichoke hearts. I am making it again today and using some chopped kalamata olives. My husband loves it and we are adding it to the rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
Made this dish tonight and it is DELICIOUS!! I added a little extra olive oil for sautéing and also added some fresh baby spinach and Kalamata olives. Great dish! Will definately make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
Not great...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by QueenButterfly
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Was Delish!!! I would cut the oregano some. I used 3/4 of medium onion. I used jar artichokes hearts and put some whole hearts too which made it more eye appealing, just a few. I used real squeezed lemon juice and put extra. I would add Parmesan cheese next time. Was so healthy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
This recipe was delicious! The picture shows olives, but the ingredients list does not include it. I added a small can of sliced black olives and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Colin McAllister

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mida
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I used sun dried tomatoes in place of the artichokes and it was delicious! Paired with Chardonnay it was a delightful meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
This was really tasty! I found the recipe as written was lacking in flavor but then I added some chicken bouillon base and it was delicious! This is a great, easy pasta. I would definitely make this again with the added chicken bouillon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Justin Johnson
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
Awesome!!! Just used basil instead of oregano and parsley...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Justin Johnson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Delicious. All my kids and husband loved this. Follow directions and definetly add the black olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 1-10 (of 790) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Penne and Chicken

See how to make Greek chicken with feta cheese and artichokes.

Greek Chicken Kozani

See how to make a savory Greek-inspired chicken dish with prunes and paprika.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States