Greek Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2015
Great taste with simplicity. I skipped out on the artichoke hearts since I was cooking for my grandmother with gallbladder issues. But I have to say it really did not impact the flavor of the recipe. The lemon juice gives the noodles a well-needed zest that goes lovely with the chicken and tomatoes. Oh the tomatoes. I wish I had added more but there's always next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mike D Stephens

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
What a great recipe!!! My husband said it was better than Macaroni Grill! I used other reviewers suggestions and used a can of diced tomatoes and added the liquid from the artichoke hearts...will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2015
it was really good. next time I will put in black olives to change up the flavors..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2015
We loved this! I put in less pasta, the same amount of feta, and increased the vegetables and chicken to make it more nutritious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cconnor
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
This is a wonderful dish! Light and flavorful....perfect for a warm summer evening! Hubby and I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newark, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
I always enjoy making this recipe! It is especially good for those who favour greek herbs and ingredients. I always double the onion and garlic and omit the pasta (decreasing carb value). It's a rather forgiving recipe, allowing cooks to substitute similar items, add spices, or omit ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lily
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
More mild flavor, but good. Didn't use artichokes and it still tasted good. Pretty simple but flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
This was fantastic !! Easy to make and an absolute pleasure to eat ! Yum !! My wife couldn't stop raving about this dish. She said this was a restaurant quality dish. She then asked me to make this again this week !! Few slight changes to recipe. Used whole wheat farfale noodles instead of linguine, used chicken thighs instead of breast (I picked up the wrong package at Wegmans!). used a little more Feta and red onion. Thats it. Oh, I did pour some of the artichoke marinade into the dish at the end for an extra coating. This one is a keeper !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
I didn't really like the combination of flavors in this dish. Wouldn't make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
Great Recipe!! Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 825) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Penne and Chicken

See how to make Greek chicken with feta cheese and artichokes.

Greek Chicken Kozani

See how to make a savory Greek-inspired chicken dish with prunes and paprika.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States