Greek Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Loved this, did add a can of diced tomatoes and a can of tomato sauce. So good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BEAUTIFULLY FLAWED
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
I added spinach to mine
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Great recipe. I followed exactly as directed and it came out perfectly. Thank you :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
It was good, but a little bland. There's a recipe for Mediterranean Chicken Pasta on here that we like better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
Taste delicious! Like others before, I used a can of diced tomatoes and then I used the fresh tomatoes as a garnish. I also used salt and pepper and oregano on chicken and then again on all the veggies to give it flavor.. I would use small rotini though, not the big. Also garnished with a small amount of parmesean/asiago cheese..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gina
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
this is very good fresh & light
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
This meal was high end restaurant quality!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sally Davis
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Very easy! Excellent dish. Add sliced Kalamata olives and the dish is delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sally Davis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Outstanding! Great tasting meal and my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Love this recipe. Followed some suggestions of reviewers and used canned tomatoes with juice and a little of the juice from artichoke hearts. I am making it again today and using some chopped kalamata olives. My husband loves it and we are adding it to the rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 798) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Penne and Chicken

See how to make Greek chicken with feta cheese and artichokes.

Greek Chicken Kozani

See how to make a savory Greek-inspired chicken dish with prunes and paprika.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States