Greek Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
made this today and it was awesome! for some extra zing i added the marinade from the jar and put some paprika, garlic powder and oregano on the chicken with some oil before i cooked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kitty

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: College Station, Texas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
Very good. Family favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fremont, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Waco, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
I added some black olives, half can of diced toms, and the marinade from the artichokes. Used chicken from poached whole chicken. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
Really disappointing.. marinated the chicken and the tomatoes before adding, and still found this extremely bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crysania

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
This was pretty good, not quite 5 stars though. The only change I made was to add some mushrooms to use up ones that I had in the fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by artbkward

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: West Lafayette, Ohio, USA
Living In: Delaware, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2011
It's a new family favorite. Usually we don't do a lot of pasta dishes. But this has been requested time and time again. So good and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
really good... I added the marinade from the (jarred) hearts, and I substituted 1 can of diced tomatoes for the fresh. We loved it. My 6 year old even ate it, and that says a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
I love this recipe!!! I use canned tomatos for convenience and price and blended them to be more kid friendly. I also add roasted red pepper, instead of the artichoke only because I forgot the artichoke, i look forward to trying it that way. The kalmata olives are an awesome extra, yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
Came out delicious. I grilled the chicken and added it at the end. I used canned diced tomatoes and also added all the artichoke juice from the container then boiled it down before I added the cheese. Very good recipe! AND we used Gluten-free rice pasta for a delicious GF meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ryan's Mom

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Hopatcong, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
This was OK. I will not be making it again though. It didn't really have a sauce to it and you couldn't really taste the feta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 799) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Penne and Chicken

See how to make Greek chicken with feta cheese and artichokes.

Greek Chicken Kozani

See how to make a savory Greek-inspired chicken dish with prunes and paprika.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States