Greek Appetizer Flatbread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
Very tasty! I loved it and will definitely make it again. My children loved it too. I drizzled a little olive oil over the top before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2013
I love this!! Thanks so much for the idea! I used a homemade whole wheat and honey thin pizza crust, and let it cool. I also cooked the spinach in the microwave as I prefer cooked spinach. I mixed light cream cheese with tzaziki sauce for the spread, and I added light feta sprinkled on top. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara02

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2013
I followed the recipe as it was written and it was delicious; a great summer appetizer. It was difficult however, to keep the spinach and onions in place when I cut it into rows.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
Great appetizer pizza! I cheated and used garden herb flavored cream cheese and also added julienne sun dried tomatoes. Had to sample a slice after I cut it... yum! Taking it to a 4th of July BBQ today :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
Nothing that is typical for my diet....and it was WONDERFUL. The ingredients compliment each other very well. Followed the recipe exactly. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
I made this recipe as indicated and added some feta on top. I have to admit I was a little nervous about not cooking the toppings but was pleasantly surprised how it turned out. I only had a 9x13 pan, so I didn't use all of the dough from the can I rolled it out and cut some off. I also saved the leftovers from the night before and had for lunch the next day and it wasn't soggy and still rather tasty. I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Love this! Have many vegetarians in my family and this was a hit for both them and their meat-eating relatives :) very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
WE had as an appetizer for my husband's surprise birthday party and loved it. It is especially good with some olive oil sprinkled over it and herbs. Minnie B
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Greek Appetizer Flatbread

See how to make a simple Greek-inspired flatbread appetizer.

Pear Gorgonzola Pizza

See how to make a delicious pear and cheese pizza with an artisan pizza crust.

Taco Pizza from Pillsbury® Pizza Crust

Taco and pizza nights come together in one delicious, cheesy pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States