Great Garlic Knots Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
They were pretty good, but nothing special. Not a lot of taste from the seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
wow! Excellent! I could not find any breadsticks at Adam's, so my mom just bought Pillsbury dinner rolls. I used quite a strong garlic powder, so I sprinkled only a little, then baked as per the pillsbury instructions. Very good- I couldn't keep my parents and brother off of them, or my friends when I brought some to school! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shihtzubaby98

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
So quick & easy & delicious! A little twist from boring old garlic bread :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
So easy to make and a wonderful side dish! I threw these together quickly while making food for Christmas Eve and they were ready in no time. The pre-made breadstick dough made my life a thousand times easier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waterbury, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Milford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
This is a great recipe! The rosemary adds a nice tough, too. But, I recommend making your own dough. Bread dough worked for me! :P
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by agnes99

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ulster Park, New York, USA
Photo by SHELLBELL
Reviewed: May 17, 2011
All I have to say is mmmmmmm = )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHELLBELL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Libby, Montana, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
Very easy and a great side to just about any soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2010
These were very good for something different to do with refrigerated breadsticks! I also added some grated parmesan cheese for an extra flavor. I loved the shine that they got from the egg wash. These went perfectly with our dinner salads. I would love to play around with some other spices and seasonings next time! Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
Garlic-y and very easy. I'll be making these often :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: College Park, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2010
These came out great. The only difference I did was I added Pecorino cheese on top. It gave it a great taste. I did omit the Rosemary but I'm pretty sure It would taste great w/ it also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JoAnn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Sautéed Garlic Asparagus

This simple method really highlights the flavor of the asparagus.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Roasted Garlic Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy garlic bread with roasted garlic.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States