Great Garlic Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Photo by kellieann
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
Didn't care for this, too much garlic powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2011
I like this recipe so much that I'm practically making it every time we have a creamy soup for dinner. Easy yet home-made. However, be sure to serve it fresh out of the oven as mozzarella can get tough and chewy when cooled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brisbois_c

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
1 word... YUMMILICIOUSO!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bggv62

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sturtevant, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
Love it! Easy and quick to make. It took less than 10 min to brown.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
I used homemade bread sliced thick, and 4 servings covered exactly 6 slices of bread. It was delicious - every bit as good as the store bought frozen Texas cheese toast! (I use 1/4 the garlic powder)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
Followed recipe exactly and I enjoyed it! I rated it four stars b/c it was not my husband's favorite garlic bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
It was just perfect. :) Finally a garlic bread recipe that I actually like!!!! I did add garlic salt on top of it too because I like mine extra salty. :) Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Louise Miller

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Crown Point, Indiana, USA
Living In: Demotte, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
was great! Make it when ever we have soup!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
Very tasty! Did not use the cheese - husband said no - but will check it out next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2011
My family LOVES this. Need more be said? Thanks, Noelle!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TAYLOR~

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Rochelle, New York, USA
Living In: Palm Springs, California, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 286) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy garlic bread with roasted garlic.

SPAM® Fries with Spicy Garlic Sriracha Sauce

Spam® transforms into a crispy snack that gives the fry a run for its money.

Sautéed Garlic Asparagus

This simple method really highlights the flavor of the asparagus.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States