Great Garlic Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2013
Great and simple recipe. My friends go crazy every time I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
I love olive oil and why it never occurred to me to use it on garlic bread is beyond me! Thank you for the eye opener! And thank you allrecipes.com for making cooking fun again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StonedMama
Home Town: Sudbury, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
DELICIOUS!! Super easy and super yummy. No complaints here:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Morgan

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
Just don't add more garlic than it says.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2012
This actually tastes like real garlic bread i was beyond shocked. We didnt have any cheese so i left that out. I used the Italian bread II from this site which is great too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Queens, New York, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2012
I made this garlic bread tonight to go with our pasta and we both loved it. I think we liked the garlic bread more than we did the pasta LoL. Thanks so much for posting this. It is a keeper for sure. Made as written.We are garlic lovers so it was great for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mznaudia
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
the only change I made was not adding the mozzarella (I did not have any)but it was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2012
Really yummy, and really easy. A keeper for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Oureatinghabits

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
This recipe is really good! I was skeptical about the mozzarella because I am not a big fan of melted cheese, but it was great! I found myself eating 4 pieces. husband and kids also enjoyed it. Very simple and good following the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Benak

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2012
This was wonderful and easy. I eyeballed everything and omitted the cheese because I didn't have any. I brushed on the last bits of the butter mixture right before serving and I think that was the best part! :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 288) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy garlic bread with roasted garlic.

SPAM® Fries with Spicy Garlic Sriracha Sauce

Spam® transforms into a crispy snack that gives the fry a run for its money.

Sautéed Garlic Asparagus

This simple method really highlights the flavor of the asparagus.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States