Greasy Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2010
a bit too greasy for us
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bailey, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
Made this in no time!!! Was easy and the entire family loved it. I variated slightly by adding onions and fresh broccoli to add a touch of color and vegetables!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steven Sorkin

Cooking Level: Professional

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
This is super easy and super good! I drizzled pan drippings all over my rice. It made my rice so flavorful! I love this recipe!! I also made a batch of wings too. My chicken never burned, nor was it too salty. If you're gonna make this without the skin or butter, then you're not following the recipe and you should make something else...like boiled chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CEEJOI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2009
this is just chicken in soy sauce. mine burned a little, but it was okay. nothing special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2009
well it's really tasty me being only 16 can cook this easily. but i used chili powder instead of pepper. even thought it is suppose too be eaten with rice but would say it taste better with nan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2009
Really good but next time I'll simmer the left over marinade for a while to have something more to put over the rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2009
I now make this almost every week by request.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2009
I used this recipie last night and my husband and i absolutly loved it. It was so easy and I will definetly use it again. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2009
I cooked this exactly as specified. This was awesome. My daughter and I both loved it. I used skinless, boneless thighs. I had to use the artificial lemon juice. It was fine. What an easy and delicious recipe. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Williams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roseville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2008
You don't want to cook this on medium heat. Soy sauce will burn up. I won't try this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 65) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mango Chicken Piccata

What's cooking in Humble, Texas? Sara's tangy chicken piccata.

Spicy Orange Chicken

Discover a healthier version of spicy orange chicken.

Szechuan Mango Chicken

Learn how to make sweet and spicy Szechuan-style chicken and mango.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States