Grandwich Breakfast Sandwiches Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Amanda
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
Fabulous as always! We make these almost every weekend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Panama City, Florida, USA
Photo by happyschmoopies
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
This was a very simple & easy recipe to get together. It is just a basic breakfast sandwich, but, very convenient using canned biscuit dough. Next time I make it I would just make a fried egg to put on the biscuit. The scrambled eggs kept falling out of the biscuit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by happyschmoopies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sidman, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by CoOkInGnUt
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
Great for on the go for my boyfriend to take to work. He does not like scrambled eggs so I made these with fried eggs that turned out just as good IMO.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CoOkInGnUt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elk City, Oklahoma, USA
Photo by Marianne
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
I made these for lunch, and while they were OK with just the addition of cheese, they begged for more to be added. I would definitely add some condiments or some tasty vegetables to the sandwich. I do like how easy they are to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LindaT
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
Tasty,, used shredded cheese and turkey bacon.. added veggies to eggs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LindaT

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Jose, California, USA
Photo by MommySmith
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
quick and easy breakfast that can save you some money. Wrap tightly and freeze up to a week for a lightning fast breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MommySmith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Living In: New Market, Alabama, USA
Photo by Lindseye117
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
Delicious and easy meal! You can mix and match your fillings and make a sandwich buffet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindseye117

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake Charles, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Friendswood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by *~Lissa~*
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2013
This was pretty good, but I make something similar using an English Muffin off the griddle and we prefer our sandwiches with the muffins as opposed to the biscuits. After putting the cheese on, I put them back in the oven for a moment to melt. I do my eggs the same way as Baking Nana-in a sprayed ramekin in the microwave for a minute, with a little salt and pepper beat in. They come out fluffy, round, and the perfect size.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *~Lissa~*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Attleboro, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Cobb, California, USA
Photo by Paula
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2013
I kept the grandgirls last night for a sleepover. They came up with the idea of having a breakfast party. So I decided to have Grands Ham and Cheese Melts, Grandwich Breakfast Sandwiches, and Grands Mini Pizzas. Grands for the Grands breakfast party was a hit! This sandwich was my favorite of all the recipes I made. It is versatile enough to be able to use any kind of cheese and to use sausage instead of bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA
Photo by bd.weld
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
Great little breakfast sandwich. Best with Buttermilk Grands. Easy to make ahead and microwave for a quick meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bd.weld

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Victorville, California, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Breakfast Biscuits

Load them up with bacon or sausage, eggs, and cheese.

Bacon and Egg Breakfast Tarts

Pastry shells filled with eggs, bacon, and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Country House Bed and Breakfast Casserole

See how to make a delicious egg, ham, and cheese breakfast casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States