Grandwich Breakfast Sandwiches Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by lovestohost
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
It's really hard to go wrong w/a biscuit, bacon, egg, and cheese...I took the advice of prior reviewer, Sarah Jo, and baked my eggs in muffin tins for easier eating. This is easy to customize w/your choice of breakfast meats/cheeses. I like to add peppers and onions to the egg to get a little veg w/breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovestohost

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Carrie C.
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
Great easy recipe for those mornings when you are in a rush! Thank you Pillsbury!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie C.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mc Keesport, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Leroy Township, Ohio, USA
Photo by mis7up
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
I always keep on hand, frozen sausage patties and pre-cooked frozen egg patties on hand. For days where ya want a Sausage Egg and Cheese Biscuit without having to drive to a local fast food place. Always a plus with Grands Biscuits and in less then a 30 minute trip, hot and fresh and ready to go. The cost is a lot cheaper too. Always a keeper and an easy pleaser for breakfast dinners too! TY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mis7up

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burkburnett, Texas, USA
Living In: Cave Junction, Oregon, USA
Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
I thought these were very good but my husband absolutely loved these. He added jelly to his and gobbled them up in no time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Photo by Staci
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
How can you go wrong with this? Texture is certainly better with regular bacon (not microwave/precooked). Delicious with a fried egg and cheddar cheese as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Staci

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brandon, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Photo by Magnolia Blossom
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2013
Easy breakfast sandwich, very adaptable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Magnolia Blossom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lostant, Illinois, USA
Living In: Magnolia, Illinois, USA
Photo by Bibi
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2013
This is a nice breakfast sandwich. There is something about this combination that is really pleasing. If you omit any part, it seems lacking! I used the Grands Golden Wheat Reduced Fat biscuit, and it was crusty on the outside and tender on the inside, the way a biscuit should be. Not quite as good as homemade, though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bibi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Photo by Cookie734
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2013
Another family favorite. Easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookie734
Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by smartt
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
Made these Saturday morning for breakfast and everybody loved them! Very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smartt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bedford, Texas, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Photo by arich01
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
Fabulous as always! We make these almost every weekend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arich01

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Panama City, Florida, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Breakfast Biscuits

Load them up with bacon or sausage, eggs, and cheese.

Bacon and Egg Breakfast Tarts

Pastry shells filled with eggs, bacon, and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Hot Ham and Cheese Sandwiches

Hot ham and Swiss sandwiches with a tangy horseradish mustard dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States