Grands!® Mini Pizzas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
My kids and I make these all the time for family fun day. My 5 yr old loves to help and my 2 yr old twins like to put the mushrooms on. This makes for a very tasty crust and is perfact for picky eaters, they get to help so they will want to eat them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
Absolutly wonderful, such an easy and quick dinner on those busy nights and the kids eat them up. Husband even enjoyed them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bristol, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
My kids LOVE these. It is so fun to have "your own" toppings and pizza, mix it up and have fun!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
I loved this recipe and so did my kids. We didn't put pepperonis on but sausage, too. Definitely a dish I'd make again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
these were super easy and I liked the buttery taste that went along with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ItalianSpice

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dana Point, California, USA
Photo by Amanda
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
Yum! Such a great quick recipe! I used the mini turkey pepperonis- very cute! This is great for the kids or a great lunch on the quick! I also did a couple pizzas with ranch as the sauce, mozzarella, roast chicken, and bacon. There are so many options. Will be making this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Panama City, Florida, USA
Photo by Stirring up Trouble
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
Good, simple and easy weeknight dinner. Kids will love 'em. I do more gourmet recipes, but this is ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2013
These were okay, but I guess I prefer less of a biscuit-y crust with my pizzas. The biscuit also soaked up a lot of the sauce. Not my favorite, but quick and easy to throw together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennbo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
This was a very quick recipe to prepare. My only problem was that the center of the crust wasn't quite done. I think next time, I will pre-cook the crust for a minute or so before adding the ingredients. Other wise, I really liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peggi Weaver Tebben

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Poteau, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Granbury, Texas, USA
Photo by Courtney Woods
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
So simple and you can easily customize it with any kinds of toppings! Next time I will have my son help, it's very simple to do. I did bake mine for 18 minutes total. My family of 3 enjoyed them! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Courtney Woods

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fayetteville, Texas, USA
Living In: Columbus, Texas, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Fast English Muffin Pizzas

Individual pizzas made on English muffins with sauce, cheese and pepperoni.

Pita Pizzas

Put whatever you like on your own “pizza.” Then make a sweet one for dessert!

Butternut Squash Pizzas with Rosemary

These individual pizzas put a tasty twist on pizza night.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States