Grands!® Mini Pizzas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
This recipe is great! the kids loved it. I switched it up and made mines with Fresh mozzarella and fresh basil and through some garlic in the pizza sauce. This will surely be a regular meal at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
I can't believe we've never made these before. The kids loved rolling them out and topping them with all their favorites. They went nuts for them. I baked at 350 for 10mins but they didn't look done in the middle Although, the bottoms were golden. So, I turned off the oven and put them back in for 3more mins. They were perfect and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NANSEAB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Santa Ana, California, USA
Living In: Anaheim, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AmyJ
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
Delicious!!! Great quick and easy dish that's fun for the whole family to make their own!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AmyJ

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
My kids and I make these all the time for family fun day. My 5 yr old loves to help and my 2 yr old twins like to put the mushrooms on. This makes for a very tasty crust and is perfact for picky eaters, they get to help so they will want to eat them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
Absolutly wonderful, such an easy and quick dinner on those busy nights and the kids eat them up. Husband even enjoyed them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bristol, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
My kids LOVE these. It is so fun to have "your own" toppings and pizza, mix it up and have fun!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
I loved this recipe and so did my kids. We didn't put pepperonis on but sausage, too. Definitely a dish I'd make again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
these were super easy and I liked the buttery taste that went along with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ItalianSpice

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dana Point, California, USA
Photo by arich01
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
Yum! Such a great quick recipe! I used the mini turkey pepperonis- very cute! This is great for the kids or a great lunch on the quick! I also did a couple pizzas with ranch as the sauce, mozzarella, roast chicken, and bacon. There are so many options. Will be making this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arich01

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Panama City, Florida, USA
Photo by DelMarGirl
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
Good, simple and easy weeknight dinner. Kids will love 'em. I do more gourmet recipes, but this is ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DelMarGirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Del Mar, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Pita Pizzas

Put whatever you like on your own “pizza.” Then make a sweet one for dessert!

Butternut Squash Pizzas with Rosemary

These individual pizzas put a tasty twist on pizza night.

Potato and Chorizo Mini Quiches

See how to make bite-size party quiches with potato and chorizo sausage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States