Grands!® Mini Pizzas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by pleasedeleteprofile
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
Good, simple and easy weeknight dinner. Kids will love 'em. I do more gourmet recipes, but this is ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2013
These were okay, but I guess I prefer less of a biscuit-y crust with my pizzas. The biscuit also soaked up a lot of the sauce. Not my favorite, but quick and easy to throw together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennbo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
This was a very quick recipe to prepare. My only problem was that the center of the crust wasn't quite done. I think next time, I will pre-cook the crust for a minute or so before adding the ingredients. Other wise, I really liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookiequeen

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Poteau, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Granbury, Texas, USA
Photo by Courtney Woods
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
So simple and you can easily customize it with any kinds of toppings! Next time I will have my son help, it's very simple to do. I did bake mine for 18 minutes total. My family of 3 enjoyed them! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Courtney Woods

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fayetteville, Texas, USA
Living In: Columbus, Texas, USA
Photo by Manda
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2013
This was a fast, easy and kid-friendly recipe. We cut up low-fat string cheese to use and added turkey pepperoni.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Manda

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Orange, California, USA
Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
If you are expecting a traditional pizza style crust, you’ll be disappointed. However, if you are looking for a tasty, effortless lunch or snack, this is very good and I’m sure the kids will enjoy it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Photo by Cheryl King
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
Easy, quick, versatile. A little soft in the middle. Ours came out salty, not sure if it was the biscuts, or the sauce. Would make again because of the ease & versatility, nice that they're individual so that each person can choose which toppings they want. And the kids had fun, so that's half the battle right there.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl King

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Photo by ~*CountryGirlGourmet*~
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
These were quick and easy and my kids and husband loved them. I made cheese pizza's because that is what my kids voted to have. You can personalize these many different ways.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~*CountryGirlGourmet*~

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Raeford, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2013
I make these all the time for my family. Quick and easy and a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2013
I've been looking for quick and easy meals this month after just having my 4th baby, and these were a winner. My older kids pretty much made these on their own and there were none left over. Great weeknight dinner in a pinch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RainbowJewels

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Green, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 50) reviews

 
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pita Pizzas

Put whatever you like on your own “pizza.” Then make a sweet one for dessert!

Butternut Squash Pizzas with Rosemary

These individual pizzas put a tasty twist on pizza night.

Potato and Chorizo Mini Quiches

See how to make bite-size party quiches with potato and chorizo sausage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States