Grands!® Mini Pizzas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
This is easy to make in a quick pinch or in my case to get rid of the biscuits before they go bad. Watch the time and make sure they're good and brown so the middle is cooked all the way. the edges were brown for me but the middles needed to cook a little more and we didn't realize it until we started eating them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Suze

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hartford, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
I loved making these as a kid and now so do mine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
I love this idea, it really makes for quick mini pizzas. Imagine all the different combinations a person could make with leftovers in your fridge. This is going to be my go to quick pizza recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
Perfect for kids. Easy and fun for the little ones to help out. We rolled the dough in plastic zip lock bags open to keep everything nice and neat. My son is a very picky eater and he loved it. We now make on a fairly regular basis.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
I love it and so does my kids!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tabatha S Houston

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
This recipe is great! the kids loved it. I switched it up and made mines with Fresh mozzarella and fresh basil and through some garlic in the pizza sauce. This will surely be a regular meal at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
I can't believe we've never made these before. The kids loved rolling them out and topping them with all their favorites. They went nuts for them. I baked at 350 for 10mins but they didn't look done in the middle Although, the bottoms were golden. So, I turned off the oven and put them back in for 3more mins. They were perfect and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NANSEAB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Santa Ana, California, USA
Living In: Anaheim, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AmyJ
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
Delicious!!! Great quick and easy dish that's fun for the whole family to make their own!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AmyJ

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
My kids and I make these all the time for family fun day. My 5 yr old loves to help and my 2 yr old twins like to put the mushrooms on. This makes for a very tasty crust and is perfact for picky eaters, they get to help so they will want to eat them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
Absolutly wonderful, such an easy and quick dinner on those busy nights and the kids eat them up. Husband even enjoyed them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bristol, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fast English Muffin Pizzas

Individual pizzas made on English muffins with sauce, cheese and pepperoni.

Pita Pizzas

Put whatever you like on your own “pizza.” Then make a sweet one for dessert!

Butternut Squash Pizzas with Rosemary

These individual pizzas put a tasty twist on pizza night.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States