Grands!® Mini Chicken Pot Pies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
My family LOVED these. So simple too. I used a touch of honey rotisserie chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
I made these for dinner tonight and they are fantastic! The entire family loved them! I did have a lot of leftover filling (and I way over stuffed them), so next time I will buy 2 cans of biscuits. I used the herbed cream of chicken soup, and I mixed some shredded cheddar into the filling. Delish! For the leftover filling, I just made some white rice to pour it over and that will be lunch tomorrow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
It was great and easy to make! Family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
My daughter made this last night and it was soo easy and soo delicious.. The only thing she did different was boil the chicken in chicken broth and added just a tad bit to the mixture and it gave the chicken a great flavor....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marta vega

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Elizabeth M
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Really enjoyed these. Simple and easy. I seasoned the chicken with pepper, garlic salt and Santa Maria seasoning. Baked and then in a frying pan added a little garlic and browned with olive oil. It was good. Would make again. Great comfort food and perfect size.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jjangLIPE
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
Recipe is excellent as is! Nothing needs to be changed. The child even likes it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
It definitely needed to be cooked longer, it was still doughy after 22 minutes. I also seasoned the chicken with sage, thyme and salt like other reviewers suggested. It's a fun alternative to regular chicken pot pie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
I made a few alterations. I tasted the mixture before stuffing and decided to add some all purpose seasoning. I also had 2 potatoes laying around so I chopped those, nuked them and threw em in. I used a whole can of Kirkland canned chicken and added a little milk. It didn't really need the milk in just thought it may be a little creamier in the end. Before I threw them in I topped with a little dash of seasoning again and will top with some cheese when the come out. Can't wait to try them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Squirrly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
Just made these for my mother, who is a very picky person and she truly enjoyed these! They were quick and very simple to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by T.c. Frey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dawn
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Very simple and delicious! I will definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken Pot Pie Stew

This easy, ingenious method makes delicious pot pie like a slow-simmered stew.

Chicken Pot Pie I

This chicken pot pie tastes like you did a ton of work--but it's easy as pie.

Chicken Pot Pie IX

See how to make a delicious one-pot meal.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States