Grands!® Mini Chicken Pot Pies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Easy to make and entire family loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tee Weems
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
This was my 1st time trying to make these. Didn't quite come out like in the picture but they were delish. I used honey butter biscuits instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tee Weems

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
This was easy and good. I used lemon-pepper chicken to flavor it up a bit and it was satisfying. For those who didn't like the "breadiness" of them, maybe they should try making the same mistake I did. :) I mistakenly bought crescent rolls at the store rather than biscuits. So I lined each buttered muffin cup with an unrolled crescent roll and smashed it around a bit to close any gaps. My wife, mother-in-law and I think it was great mistake. My next attempt will be hamburger, onions and broccoli cheddar soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by David

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Super easy and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lora Lynn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
Easy recipe for working moms, my kids love them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
So simple and so good! What more could you ask for? I have two go-to chicken pot pie recipes and this one has been our favorite as of late. I like the individual servings. Really press the flaky dough in the muffin tins so you can put as much filling in as possible. We all love these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Simple and delicious! A new family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela Holder

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Desiree
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
I only changed two things with this recipe and it was nothing to do with taste. I used canned chicken because I wanted it shredded, these are tiny and I wanted plenty of chicken in eacc pot pie. The only other change was the top, I pinched it closed entirely and added mozzerlla cheese. These are great without the fuss of extra flavoring ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
This is an easy but good recipe, great way to use up some leftover chicken or turkey. I also did it with leftover roast beef, vegetables, and beef gravy. It turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Bellevue, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Picky eater just ask if we can have again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken Pot Pie Stew

This easy, ingenious method makes delicious pot pie like a slow-simmered stew.

Chicken Pot Pie I

This chicken pot pie tastes like you did a ton of work--but it's easy as pie.

Chicken Pot Pie IX

See how to make a delicious one-pot meal.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States