Grandmas Bogie's Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2009
This was an easy and quick recipe. My husband are watching calories and fat, and this met our needs. It has nice flavor and we served it with small salad and side of spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisheee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bowie, Maryland, USA
Living In: Germantown, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2009
I followed this exactly other than added 1 tsp of granulated garlic. We gave this a 5 because everyone in our family devoured it, even the kids ages 7 and 5. The 5 year old is especially picky and he was the first one done. I will add this to our dinner rotation for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GuarinoMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2009
I will definitely be making this again. Simple and delicious. I only had two chicken breasts when I made this so I cut the chicken into smaller pieces so I would have more surface area for all the breading that I made. It was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela W

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2009
Great flavor and so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Elkhart, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2009
Very good, chicken recipe. I made ceaser salad and cheese filled ravioli with tomato sauce and steamed veggies as the side dishes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shantal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2009
My husband raved and raved!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2009
Best baked chicken I've made. Moist and flavorful. Everyone loved it! Will make again...soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RebeccaD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Millerton, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2009
So simple to make yet so tastey! I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2009
Made this recipe exactly as written and it was absolutely delicious! Husband devoured it and was already telling me what to cook with it the next time I make it! Awesome! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeanie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: New Cumberland, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2009
This dish has become a weekly standard at our house since finding it on here. We often substitute regular salt for garlic salt to add a bit more of a kick. And we always serve on a bed of fettuccine pasta, and (when in season) cooked zucchini on the side. Got extra coating left over? we cook it, flake it out, and its a great topping to add a bit of extra jazz to the pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States