Grandmas Bogie's Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
very good and easy---used fresh herbs also added rosemary
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
My husband loves parmesan chicken i've never had it untill i tried this recipe and i love it to. YUMMY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
Really good recipe. I used butter instead of margarine but otherwise followed it to the letter. The whole family liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2010
I'll admit the only reason I tried is because my dogs name is Bogey! This was quick and easy and have really nice flavor. I'm doing low carb so I couldn't use bread crumbs. Instead, I used ground pork rinds. The pork rinds didn't get as crispy as bread crumbs or panko would have, but still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2010
Delicious and super easy to make! A favorite at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
This recipe is easy to make and quick for a working mom. My 2yr old son loved it so much he didnt even touch the pasta I served it with!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2010
This recipe tastes better with A1 steak sauce, and with this dish I put olive oil in place of margarine, which made it taste better. Green bean casserole is a great side dish for this meal, you can dip the Parmesan chicken into the green bean casserole's juices. But all together this dish won over the taste buds of my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Braedyn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2010
This dish is pretty good, but really not the best. Next time I'm going to add some fresh garlic. It's worth it for the amount of calories you save.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NYCb

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2010
Great recipe. Used five boneless, skinless thighs and used up all of the coating. They were moist, tender and delicious. Will make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Walterboro, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2010
I tried this dish tonight and was nervous because I have two very picky children who have different tastes and they almost never agree on foods. But much to my surprise, they BOTH loved it and asked for seconds! So, thank you for the recipe - I know it will come in handy! Suzanne
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States