Grama's Corn Flake Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2013
Simple, easy and yummy. I had corn flakes that were going to go to waste and found this recipe. Took about 10 minutes and that was with my 4 year old helping. I added a half cup chocolate chips right before I dropped them on the wax paper. You could add anything you may have in them (mini m&m's, any kind of chocolate chips, nuts, etc).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
simple and quick. my boys couldn't get enough of them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
Extremely easy to make. I found the recipe made 12-15 servings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Bloomer Hoerth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chilton, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
These are soooo delicious! They are fun and easy to make and they set up well. Cheap to make and they make a lot. I have a family of 5 (husband, me, and 3 boys) so I am always looking for recipes that make a lot and are cheap and easy! This recipe is a must in my house - I make it so often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mermaidatheart

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2012
My grandmother used to make peanut butter corn flake balls similar to these. They were great. I found the proportions in this recipe to be a little off. Not enough peanut butter or corn flakes, too much of the other stuff. It's still a good recipe but not as good as grandma's!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
I have been making this recipe for years. They are my favorite no bake cookie. They are very sweet, but well worth it. Easy to make. Great for kids to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by waseramanda

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Newark, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
the family loved these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2011
So easy to make and they are soooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bethani

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kathy McFadden
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
Only problem is, I can stop eating them, Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy McFadden

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
How many cookies is 1 serving?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States