Grama's Corn Flake Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
I have been making this recipe for years. They are my favorite no bake cookie. They are very sweet, but well worth it. Easy to make. Great for kids to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by waseramanda

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Newark, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
the family loved these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2011
So easy to make and they are soooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bethani

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kathymcfadden
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
Only problem is, I can stop eating them, Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kathymcfadden

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
How many cookies is 1 serving?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
So easy, so fast! My kids and i ate the whole batch in an hr. So addictive, nice change from regular peanut butter cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
Very easy and came out great. I was worried it would be too sweet, but the peanut butter balances out the sweetness nicely! I used maple syrup instead of corn syrup, and actually forgot to include butter. Tasted totally fine without butter, so I suggest trying it if you'd like to cut out some calories!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2011
Very easy to make and my kids loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2011
yummy! i tripled the recipe and used Special K flakes which seemed a bit more sturdy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
These are awesome! Back when I was in high school they used to make these and now I can make them for my family! Very easy and yummy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States